Customer Reviews (578)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Washing machine not draining

Verified Review

Within five minutes of me requesting a quote James was on the phone. After giving the make and the model, he directed me to the filter. I opened it and flooded the kitchen floor. Removing an unused dog poo bag with the flood of water. We're testing it now with the stuff we mopped up the floor with. Finger crossed. Excellent work by James and saved us a visit. Highly recommended. Thanks James.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair fridge freezer

Verified Review

Called James last week and booked him for this morning he arrived on time and was friendly and helpful and repaired the machine in 30 mins,would highly recommend this company and will definitely use again,lovely service

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fixing broken oven

Verified Review

Quick, efficient service definitely recommend. Had the problem fixed in minutes.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fiited a new element in the cooker

We are very pleased with the service James provided, did the job within 1/2 an hour, very efficient and very friendly, I would definitely recommend him

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair of Rangemaster electric cooker

Verified Review

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient service. I had two thermostats replaced and a light switch with price quoted in advance. Would use again and recommend. Thank you.

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Washing machine filter blocked and owner unable to open it to clear

Verified Review

What a smashing engineer - he came out the same day, charged what he said he was going to charge, left no mess, was fast, polite and helpful. Very efficient and only charged a call out fee!! I will be calling on him next time I need a washing machine repair.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

James provided an excellent service, was friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Washing Machine Repair

Verified Review

My washing machine was leaking. Called JWP and the problem was quickly and efficiently solved. Friendly service, reasonably priced. I would highly recommend.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Washing Machine Repair

Verified Review

My washing machine stopped draining water one evening! I called JWP who came out the next morning. I was very impressed by the professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of this service. My washing machine was easily fixed after it was found the filter was blocked with colour catchers! I am very pleased and the rates are reasonable and clearly explained. I would highly recommend! Thank you

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Contacted JWP after being informed by the manufacturer that the problem with the washing machine was not covered under the warranty. James came the following day and fixed the problem. Very pleased with the service provided at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: February 2022