Customer Reviews (579)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

Contacted JWP after being informed by the manufacturer that the problem with the washing machine was not covered under the warranty. James came the following day and fixed the problem. Very pleased with the service provided at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Great customer service and efficiency, I would definitely recommend and use this company again. I called James at 9.15 today to explain the element in my cooker needed replacing, he came in between jobs to fix it and by 11.15 today my oven was working again.

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Washing Machine Repair

Verified Review

1st class service by James. Inspected the machine just before xmas . Parts were ordered . Repair done in jan. Amazing and friendly service . Will use James again 100%

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

James arrived on time ,found and replace broken part ,very polite and very efficient, good job done

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Main Oven was not heating up

Verified Review

Excellent service. James arrived at the time agreed and fixed the problem within 20 minutes.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Range cooker repair

Verified Review

Excellent work. Professional, on tine, friendly and competitively priced. What more could you want? I wholeheartedly recommend James and will use him again.

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair to cooker

Verified Review

James is a star ! I called him today and he had the part in his van,all fitted and now I have a fully working cooker for new years eve !! :) I can bake my cakes :) Was polite and friendly, and I would highly recommend jwp to everyone

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cooker repair

Verified Review

Excellent service called late on 22nd, cooker fixed by lunchtime on 23rd very efficiently and at reasonable cost - saved my Christmas dinner highly recommend

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Oven element replaced

Verified Review

Once again James was very reliable and professional. He completed the oven repair to our satisfaction. I will not hesitate to use him again.

Location: HP1
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

First job fixed a dishwasher door

Verified Review

James came, when expected and fixed my dishwasher door. Whilst here I asked him to look at my fridge door as one of the hinges was broken. He returned today and replaced the fridge door hinges. He is quick, efficient and charges exactly what he tells you it will be on the phone. Excellent service

Location: HP13
Reviewed in: December 2021