Customer Reviews (579)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fix element and fan in oven

Verified Review

We’ve been having a few issues with our oven and the element get blowing. The second element we needed was replaced free of charge. The fan was also replaced and there were no additional call-out charges. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cooker Repair

Verified Review

Good advice on parts required, competively prices, quick service and completely satisfied with quality of work carried out.

Location: HP14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Faulty dishwasher

Verified Review

We struck lucky with James. Came to our rescue within 10 minutes of calling him. Fixed the problem with our dishwasher immediately. Beyond thankful.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Washing machine repair

Verified Review

I have used James at JWP for number of years now and his service is always first class, out washing machine packed up, James came out within 48hrs, ordered what was needed the repair was completed within a week. Always keeps you up to date with times for parts etc. Will happily carry in using JWP

Location: WD4
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Cooker

Verified Review

Turning up on time. Quick tidy job. Friendly chap, good price. Would use again.

Location: HP14
Reviewed in: November 2021
8

Dishwasher Repair

Verified Review

James repaired the heat pump on our dishwasher. I was pleased with the overall quality of the work done and James did what he said he would do. The only negative I have is that there was quite a long time between the initial call out and the job being completed (2 weeks) due to lead times on getting parts

Location: HP4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fix washing machine not draining

Verified Review

Quick service at short notice. Really tidy and helpful advice to prevent recurrence as well.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Called JWP on Saturday evening as my Hotpoint oven had decided to give up the ghost! By 9am Monday morning the gentlemen was on my doorstep and an hour later oven fixed! Stupidly tried to order a part myself thinking I know what I was doing! Top tip always call an expert! Excellent service, definitely use again.

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Advice given over the phone to resolve issue with washing machine.

I appreciated his honesty as it saved me a call out charge. I would use him again.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fix dishwasher

Verified Review

Great service, very polite and punctual. Thanks James.

Location: HP23
Reviewed in: November 2021