Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed a tap leak and adjusted the gas boiler

Verified Review

Kieron has been round a few times over 3 years to fix the boiler and more recently mending a bathroom tap leak. He is a thoroughly likeable chap who is reliable and does an excellent job and he also communicates well to stay in touch when booking appointments etc. Thank you.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Leaking sink

Verified Review

Great service - friendly, quick and conscientious. The plumber who sorted our sink was really helpful and explained all the work he did. Would definitely recommend

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Valve

Verified Review

I'm extremely happy with the work which K2 carried out for us. Quick, reliable and efficient. I will be recommending to others. Great job!

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacing leaking pipe, installing new stop tap, installing outdoor tap.

Verified Review

We have used K2 multiple times for a number of jobs. Keiron has been very responsive, professional and efficient. They are friendly and good value for money, will use them again and highly recommend them.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Put pressure back into boiler as it lost pressure

Verified Review

Excellent customer service and very friendly professional. Work carried out quickly and efficiently. Thanks so much for giving us heating and hot water again.

Location: SE13
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Wc repair

Verified Review

Great at his job . Very professional

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fixing my boiler

Verified Review

Kieran is very friendly and honest. As well as fixing the problem, he offered good advice and was not at all pushy. Would highly recommend.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Emergency fix of our boiler

Prompt, professional, friendly service and great communication throughout.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Fixing a leaking toilet inlet pipe

Verified Review

Thank you- work was carried out quickly and efficiently, very reasonable price too.

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: October 2021
1

No show

Verified Review

I called k2 via Checkatrade, booking a 2-5pm time slot the next day. It took 2-3 calls back and forth- but not major issue. 4:30pm approaches, have heard nothing from the plumber, so send a polite text asking him if he's still to come. "Yes" is the only response in reply Currently 7:30pm the same day, absolutely no communication or apology from the plumber. I've spent a day working from home for the visit today, it's been a complete waste of my time.

Location: SE14
Reviewed in: October 2021