Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sort out issue with central heating

Verified Review

We're a local doctors surgery who had no heating and so needed help pretty quick! Rang K2 Gas Plumbing and Heating Limited around 9.30 they advised they would be here between 11.30/12.00 they came about 10.30. Quick, efficient service, friendly, helpful and offer of help in the future. Would definitely recommend. Happy Doctors and Patients now :)

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fill and tested radiator

Verified Review

Efficient, polite. He educated me, made me feel confident in his ability to complete my job. Totally satisfied.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: September 2021
0

Leaking hot water cylinder

Verified Review

Totally unreliable! K2 Gas Plumbing and Heating came to fix leaking hot water cylinder. Arrived late, couldn’t fix it initially, took the initial call out charge and arranged to return leaving us to wait 5 days - but failed to turn up and when we called, they rearranged and then cancelled just before they were due, without giving a reason leaving us to find another plumber. Would never use again.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting thermostat - query.

Prompt arrival, clear free information and advice given.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler repair

Quick repair

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repaired boiler and toilet !

Verified Review

Excellent customer sevice fast call out time arrived within hour stated. Cleaned up very well after works !!!!

Location: SE12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Pull my sink apart and reseal it.

I'm well satsfied, neat and clear work. He done a wonderful service. I am realy satisfie.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

A grate company for gas and plumbing. Works excellent and comes on time.

Verified Review

A grate company for gas and plumbing. Works excellent, efficient and arrives on time. Staff well mannered and very polite. We’ll recommended. 10/10.

Location: CR7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

The determine the source of the issue that was causing lack of hot water via connection with boiler

Verified Review

Having been let down by British Gas on two occasions we called K2 Gas Plumbing and Heating and they arrived same day. They quickly located the source of our hot water issue and having the parts available were able to fix within the hour. They were very polite, friendly, professional and extremely knowledgable. Great value for money too, Highly recommend and will definitely use again

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler and radiator check

The gentleman was well mannered and worked very efficiently.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021