Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Fixed toilet

Verified Review

Problem fixed. Friendly people. Good price. Late arriving but heavy traffic in the area. Would use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Tap change, mixer tap

Verified Review

Excellent service, polite, on time. Highly recommend.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fitting gas oven new cooker

Very professional and friendly, very happy with the service I recieved. Would highly reccomend.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted my cooker and washing machine

Verified Review

Kieran came out to fit my cooker and washing machine he was on time and polite and completed the job quickly with out mess.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Trace and repair gas leak

Verified Review

Fast efficient and reliable I would deffinetly recommend them

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

No hot water

Verified Review

Very nice man came to our house and fixed The problem of no water Highly recommend very polite and had great knowledge very impressed look no further

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fixed leaking washing machine pipe

Verified Review

Kieron was very pleasant and professional. Nice manners and friendly. Fixed the leak in no time, cleaned up and. Later in the week he came back to fix our dishwasher pipe and the stopcock. Both completed to a very good standard. Also explains what he has done.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitted New Gas Cooker

Verified Review

I cannot explain how professional and how well the work was carried out. Everything was explained to me and I could not ask for a better service. Recommend everytime!

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Gas Safe Inspection

Verified Review

Very excellent service. I called during LOCKDOWN and they were fast and professional keeping good social distance rules.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: May 2020