Customer Reviews (142)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace the toilets , Ladies, Gents and Disabled

Verified Review

Work undertaken within quoted time. This included all plumbing, plastering, toilet suite installation, tiles and flooring and completed to a high quality.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New sink unit and toilet unit in bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent quality very friendly and efficient workmen property cleaned thoroughly and all rubbish removed. Very happy with the work done and would highly recommend Craig and his team.

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New kitchen and bathroom.

Verified Review

I had a new bathroom amd kitchen fitted in January 21. The service was excellent. Marcus fitted my kitchen and Craig and appentice Will fitted my bathroom. I am thrilled with both rooms. They were polite, friendly and everything tidied away each day. Work was completed on time. I would highly recommend [email protected] Installations.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

From first contact to final sign off all members of the team were courteous and a pleasure to deal with. In the office Laura and Amy were always available to answer queries promptly, offering helpful advice and reassurance when unforeseen situations arose. Craig carried out site visits and was willing to remedy planning issues which required modification during installation, while fitter Craig and apprentice Callum did most of the installation, working efficiently, arriving punctually each day, and always aiming at perfection of finish. My new shower room is exactly what I hoped for.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitted new bathroom

Verified Review

They arrived on time everyday and worked in a professional and tidy manner, very pleased with their work and would definitely recommend them.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Walk in electric bath and tiling

Excellent from start to finish delighted with the work and would recommend and use again in the future

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Completely re furbish the bathroom.

Verified Review

They were very prompt each day. Worked with minimum disruption to the rest of the house. Left the property clean and tidy.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New kitchen anf floor

Verified Review

Thankyou so much to craig and marcus who did a great job on our kitchen we are so pleased with everything and would be happy to recommend to anyone

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New en-suite and tiling of bathroom

Verified Review

The guys did a very high quality job, taking all the problems that inevitably crop up in their stride. They were friendly and cheerful and worked to a very high standard. We requested extra work to be done and were pleasantly surprised when we got the final bill.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

Wet room installed

Excellent work by all involved. Everyone from show room staff to the workmen were really nice and helpful. I would recommend this company in a heart beat.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: December 2020