Customer Reviews (152)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New shower enclosure

Verified Review

Really happy with the result would highly recommend

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete new fitted kitchen

Verified Review

Craig, Marcus and the team were brilliant, from start to finish, their attention to detail was superb and the job started and finished on time. They always left the job tidy and cleared away all the rubbish. The quote did not change and we are highly satisfied. We have NO hesitation in recommending K and B installations.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New shower tray and new toilet.

Verified Review

Very satisfactory.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fit modern shower unit,extractor fan,tile and electrics.

Verified Review

Efficient and competitive company. Laura kept us informed throughout our re-fit. The fitting was completed on time and to a high standard. The fitters were tidy and cleaned up after themselves each day.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of new en-suite

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted with our new en-suite installed by K&B Installations. We had our old one fully removed with a change of location in the bedroom for the new one which they built from scratch, walls included. They also removed and refitted radiators in the bedroom and did everything with a smile. Craig and Calum were fantastic and worked extremely hard throughout, they cleaned up at the end of each day and were very polite and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them, they were absolutely superb, from the initial design to the completed job and at a very competitive price.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Design bathroom; install shower, wc, basin, tiling

Verified Review

Good practical ‘solution’ design for installing a walk-in shower in a converted loft space bathroom with a sloping ceiling. Very pleased with the end result and our new bathroom. A manufacturing issue with the wc was dealt with and resolved without fuss.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

An all-round excellent experience: great design, highly professional and friendly workmen, plus outstanding customer service. Cannot recommend K&B highly enough - the process has been confidence-inspiring throughout and the finished results are breath-taking. Thank you!

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Provide and install new cloakroom furniture, sanitary ware and tile floor and walls.

Verified Review

Excellent all round! The fitters were polite and pleasant to have in your home. They arrived to time and worked in a professional manner to a very high standard. I am thrilled with the new cloakroom and would thoroughly recommend them. In fact will use them again for the next project!

Location: BH31
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

BATHROOM

Verified Review

Complete rip out of old bathroom and had all redone including tiling flooring and lighting I now have a lovely walk in shower thanks to martin neil and craig for all there hard work

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Complete renovation of main bathroom

Verified Review

We are extremely happy with our new bathroom. The workmanship and attention to detail by Craig, Callum and all the tradesman was outstanding. It was an absolute pleasure to have them work on our bathroom. We would also like to mention all the staff at the West Moors showroom particularly Laura who took the time on a Saturday morning to advise and help us choose the tiles and flooring. We are so pleased with finished look and we wouldn't hesitate to have them back in the future for a new kitchen and ensuite bathroom. Thanks K&B for such great service.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: May 2021