Customer Reviews (152)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom

What a fantastic company I would thoroughly recommend kitchens and bathrooms . My dream bathroom . Certainly recommend quality and customer service

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Work tops bathroom taps

Verified Review

Good crew working together. Very pleased with the work

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Removing old shower completely. Fitted power shower /shower boards

Verified Review

Arrived promptly, efficient, helpful in usage of shower

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New shower room tiling flooring complete room.

Craig and his team were excellent from start to finish. We now have a beautiful new bathroom which we love.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Complete new bathroom.

Remove old bathroom, re-tile and tile floor after boarding up walls from removal of old tiles, refit new bathroom.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

New bathroom and ensuite

Great time keeping, friendly team, small jobs are no trouble.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Fitted bathroom

No comments given.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Complete removal of ensuite shower room and tiles and reinstallation, shower, wc,sink etc and retile walls and floor

We are extremely happy with the way the ensuite looks, they were professional and friendly

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Stone work top / sink and tap for kitchen bar area. New units and tap in toilet.

Replaced sink tap and work top in bar area with new solid surface top also replaced bathroom unit and tap very pleased and would recommend.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: April 2019
8.25

New kitchen designed and fully installed.

Verified Review

Excellent design service, the choices offered really improved my final installation. Particularly valued the bespoking ideas that made such a difference to a small kitchen Pre-work survey was arranged at a time to suit me. Deliveries arrived on time and queries were answered promptly by the back office staff. Two niggles : completion took longer than original schedule and then I had to set 2 whole days to do snagging which only took 2 hours. Would recommend this local-to-me company.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: February 2019