Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting conservatory, hall, stairs and landing and large bedroom including necessary repairs

Verified Review

Very impressed with the quality of work carried out. Very professional, courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend them and will use them again

Customer in Watford July 2020
10

Redecorate the entire house in 2 sittings.

Superb. On time, excellent work ethic, work was exceptional standard, tidy up was brilliant. Nice chaps.

Customer in Abbots Langley July 2020
10

Painting and Renovation

Verified Review

I hired Kieran to paint all hallways in my house and transform a bedroom by removing built in units and painting. The hallways were tricky as they were very high and there was alot of woodwork so it was quite a task. Not only did he do the job in the time he said - 4 days for all - every night when I returned I wouldn't even have known he was there! The house was completely liveable the entire time! I was so happy with his professionalism and the quality of the work done. He even accommodated a panic colour change after the job had started with a laugh and a no problem! Cannot recommend enough!

Customer in northwood March 2020
10

Interior decorations - mainly repainting all white woodwork.

Verified Review

Pleasant to deal with, quick and efficient, tidy and helpful.

Customer in Northwood December 2019
10

Decorating 4 rooms of house

Keiran and Jake are brilliant. I honestly can’t recommend them highly enough. They are both polite and hard working. The standard of their work is excellent and they really care about doing a good job and making sure things are as perfect as they can be before they pack up and leave. They tidy up each evening before they go home. It’s great to have found and small, local business that’s trustworthy and provides an excellent standard of work. I will definitely be using their services again in the future and would recommend them to anyone.

Customer in Bushey November 2019
10

Front and garage door and frames

Verified Review

Have used these people on numerous occasions and always polite, friendly and approachable. Have recommended to several friends and they say the same.

Customer in Watford July 2020
10

Painting and wallpapering a sitting room and dining room

Verified Review

I could not rate this company highly enough. The quality of their work is outstanding and we’re so happy with our new look rooms. They were punctual and so tidy and respectful of our home, and also kept us informed of progress and we’re very friendly. We were so impressed with the standard of work, we’ve booked them to come back to do our kitchen and hall, stairs and landing. Highly recommended to everyone.

Customer in Watford July 2020
10

Full painting at large block of flats

I was so impressed with the work Keiran and his brother Jake did for me when I purchased my property 4 months ago that I recently asked if he would be willing to take on a job which involved painting a large block of flats. We required a full paint job, including fire doors, stair rails, walls, skirting, ceilings etc. Keiran gave a competitive quote and got the job done in 2 weeks! The paint work is of superb quality and attention to detail is amazing. The paint Keiran uses is of high quality. Exactly what we needed for a block this size. He is a very down to earth guy. Has never let me down.

Customer in Pinner January 2020
10

Majority of interior refurb large 4 bedroom house

Verified Review

Keiran is reliable, professional and courteous. Highly recommend.

Customer in Watford December 2019
10

Not specified by customer.

Very pleasing

Customer in Watford October 2019