Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pipe work under sink excellent job

Verified Review

Excellent job did not take them long life saver.

Dartford, January 2020
10

New boiler fitted changed from old tank to condenser.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job! Always arrived early and got straight to work, was always informed on what was happening, even fixed a few bits that wasn't quoted for. Left all areas spotless and clean. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

Rochester, July 2019
10

Washing machine siphon back and sink slow draining

Verified Review

Superb job. Booked for 3, here earlier, clean, tidy, quiet as possible and as before, a superb job done with a very favourable outcome! Thank you for yet another excellent service Keith!

Dartford, July 2019
9.75

Leak in toilet repaired

Verified Review

Keith was very efficient, polite and friendly. Quality of work done was excellent.

Dartford, September 2018
8

Central heating and plumbing works.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Bexleyheath, October 2017
10

Cleared a blocked toilet

Excellent, prompt service. Job carried out quickly and efficiently without any fuss. Very helpful and polite. I needed someone I could trust and I felt confident that I had found the right person. Will definitely use again in the future.

Dartford, January 2020
10

New toilet fitted.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Keith. He arrived promptly and got the job done. Left the work area clean and tidy. Good quality workmanship.

Greenhithe, July 2019
10

Fixed a faulty radiator and explained how my boiler/hot water works.

Excellent service. Two very polite and professional men. Went above and beyond to explain how my boiler functions... and got my radiator working!

Dartford, October 2018
10

Kitchen Sink Waste Leaking

Verified Review

Perfect job, identified the issue instantly, nipped out to grab a new part. Gave approximate return time. Came back with the right part first time replaced tested, cleaned. Couldn't ask for better service. On top of this, text Luke prior to arrival as I need to nip out gave me a time of arrival estimation. Top Service

Chatham , June 2018
9.75

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

KC Plumbing are efficient and experienced.

Hartfield, July 2017