Customer Reviews (176)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace ten windows.

A fantastic service from start to finish. We have been impressed by all the team at KCW from the initial quote, to the surveyors, installers, quality assurance team and finance team. The standard of work is exceptional with everyone taking a keen interest in getting things right. The only window company we spoke to who understood why an old house needed trickle vents and didn't try to talk us out of it! Our condensation problem has gone, we are so much warmer and our house is a pleasure to live in. Thank you to everyone at KCW! We have recommended you everywhere we go.

Location: MK43
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New extension

Great quality windows and doors

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

KCW Windows Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Bedford specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatories services.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

8 New windows

Excellent job done quickly and efficiently with minimum no fuss. Would recommend

Location: Bourne
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Installed bathroom window

Verified Review

I requested a gap in the work beforehand, once the old frame was out, so that I could work on the very inaccessible ledge that's situated over an old Victorian outhouse, which needed some repair. The 2 lads gave me ample time to do this. Thanks lads.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

8 single glazed box sash windows replaced with mock sash double glazed

Verified Review

Due to my day job working in construction over the years I am used to dealing with window companies and seeing the standards of work they produce. I live in an old victorian house and have had the original box sash (single glazed) replaced with mock sash double glazed which also includes tilt and turn for fire escape, so the replacement hasn't been like for like or as simple as double glazed out double glazed in. The windows are of a very high quality and the workmanship of the fitters makes them that much better too. The finishing off externally and internally is of a very high standard

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Remove and replace garage window

Verified Review

Excellent service - I fully recommend them

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Replacment of 13 windoes

The work has been done very well. The installation team was on time every day. They carried out the work professionally and left the property fairly clean. All of the windows were installed with care and knowledge.

Location: Biggleswade
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

3 new doors, 5 new windows, annex roof and replacement conservatory.

Verified Review

Large project included new conservatory with LivinRoof insulated roof system, 3 composite doors, 5 uPVC windows and a new glass roof to annex building. Between 2 and 5 fitters on site depending on stage of works. All staff were courteous and professional. Work completed to a very high standard.

Location: Bourne
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Windows and door

Verified Review

I chose KCW because they are local company with good reviews and were the cheapest. The company rep spent enough time to measure up and explain the options. No protracted sales spiel. Later e-mailed plan. 6 weeks from deposit to fitting. Very pleased with door, small problem with a window latch, very quickly sorted. 1 day to fit 4 individual windows and bay. Morning to fit door. Partner was home at the time but she tells me they were courteous and cleared up afterwards.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: October 2019