Customer Reviews (47)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

All the drains, foundations and footings, up to damp

Verified Review

Really happy with the work it was last minute as my I will be able to let me down Jack and his boys stepped in really pleased with the work I would highly recommend them

Location: HA5
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Back extension

From the get go Jack and his team were very professional and I got a good feeling about them Really pleased after work.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Extension and loft conversion with a full refurbishment

After meeting jack I was pleasantly surprised on how professional he was and how he made us feel at ease. His team carried out exceptional work and met all of our expectations. I will definitely be using them again on any future projects.

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Built a new porch

Used K Dean Building Services to carry out construction of a new porch. From the start they were very professional and carried out a excellent job to a very high specification!! I cant recommend this company enough!!!

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Emergency brick repairs due to house sale

Verified Review

Clean, quick, good price, professional, superb quality of workmanship.

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Extension and associated groundworks/ patio etc

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and professional polite team. Very reasonable price and extension completed on time and within budget with no hidden extras. Will definitely be using the ´Team’ again if I need mire work.

Location: SL0
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Ground floor extension

I would highly recommend these guys. They transformed the down stairs of our house! Thank you

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Single story extension and internal refurbishment including kitchen installation

Verified Review

Amazing service from Jack and his team. Professional and supportive from the beginning to the end of the works. Especially helpful with working out the finer details and making the stress of building works seem simple. Would 100% recommend K Dean Building Services. Just brilliant

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New roof

Verified Review

Quick, honest and clean workmanship. Communication was great and honest. Highly recommend

Location: Northwood Hills
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Extension

Great job

Location: Hayes
Reviewed in: July 2020