Customer Reviews (202)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed cctv camera and recorder

Verified Review

Installed and configured cctv camera and settings

Location: Etchingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fuse box fire review, replacement of RCD switch, circuit check and short wire replacement

Verified Review

Once the emergency call out was requested, an electrician responded within one hour and effectively investigated, checked circuits, replaced burnt out RCD, rewired as needed, leaving work area in clean and tidy condition.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Install socket and Isolating switch for a tumble dryer

Verified Review

On time, very clean and tidy, skilled engineer. Quick to assess the requirement, quietly got on with the work, everything to hand, no delays. Excellent result for 1 hour's work. Below estimated cost. Engineer is a good representative of the company and its work.

Location: Cranbrook
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Fit new kitchen lights

Verified Review

Very professional. Attended on time, kept me informed about the work, left everything tidy. Friendly and courteous technician.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Outdoor lights fitted

Verified Review

It was an efficient job done with care and courtesy.

Location: Cranbrook
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Light fitting plus wiring

Verified Review

This was a very efficient job by Tommy who was fast and reliable, he explained the options with regard to my options.

Location: Robertsbridge
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

1.External Double Power Socket. 2. Pass LAN through internal wall. 3. Rewire internal wall light switch

Verified Review

Early start. Knew what they were going to do. Flexible and took on an additional piece of work within their planned time scale. Clean and tidy appearance. Friendly and polite. Company has an apprentice, this is a big plus for me as it demonstrates forward thinking and provides work skills for the younger generation.

Location: Cranbrook
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

Three exterior floodlights replaced

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally, promptly and as quoted.

Location: Cranbrook
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Replace extractor fan and fan heater

Verified Review

They were new to me as the previous electrician messed up a lot of our electrics. I’m glad that I used them and I’ll use them again. I can recommend them.

Location: Robertsbridge
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fitting heater in downstairs cloakroom and installing double socket in cupboard under the stsirs

Verified Review

Highly recommend K Jones , very efficient and pleasant

Location: Cranbrook
Reviewed in: November 2019