Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed leak

Verified Review

I was let down with a plumber not turning up, called KSM arrived 15 minutes later, leak fixed along with other plumbing all done within the hour rate. I would definitely recommend KSM, great service and a good rate.

Bradford, July 2020
10

Fitted new hot water boiler, cleaned all central heating system and repaired a number of broken toilets

Verified Review

Exceptional service. Pleasant, knowledgeable and fast. In spite of lockdown they went out of their way to locate parts and make sure they completed the work in time. Are coming back to fit a new bathroom shortly. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Bingley, June 2020
10

New Hot water cylinder installed

Verified Review

Very prompt and professional. Thank you.

Wolverhampton, April 2020
10

Gas pipe moved

No comments given.

Pudsey , March 2020
10

Fit replacement boiler

Verified Review

Keith did an excellent job Courteous on time at agreed price and cleaned up after Recommend 100%

Bradford, February 2020
10

Fixed leak

Verified Review

I was let down with a plumber not turning up, called KSM arrived 15 minutes later, leak fixed along with other plumbing all done within the hour rate. I would definitely recommend KSM, great service and a good rate.

Bradford, July 2020
10

Bath leak

Verified Review

A quick note of appreciation to KSM for attending my tenanted property today. After being let down by other plumbers, I found KSM very efficient and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to KSM completing the required works and I look forward to using the company for all future work at my properties.

Bradford, May 2020
10

Service boiler.

Verified Review

Brilliant.

Bradford, March 2020
10

Fit replacement boiler

Verified Review

Keith did an excellent job Courteous on time at agreed price and cleaned up after Recommend 100%

Bradford, February 2020
9.25

Shower refit, toilet replacement and sink, drainage issue, sink tap fix

Verified Review

Work carried out to high standard

Bradford, January 2020