Customer Reviews (523)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement taps

Verified Review

Really impressed with the efficient and friendly service, fast turnaround, excellent workmanship and professionalism of KT Gas. I highly recommend them, and will definitely be using them again!

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Leaking pressure vessel on top of megaflow

Verified Review

I noticed a water pouring from an expansion vessel on top on my Megaflow on a Saturday evening at 11.30pm. I turned off the water for the night. First thing Sunday morning, I contacted James. He identified the problem on WhatsApp pictures and was round within an hour to fix the problem. Great service for a Sunday morning emergency call out! I would highly recommend.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace boiler

Verified Review

James was absolutely amazing, very quick to respond to our emergency call out. He came to us the following day and then managed to get a new boiler and fit it the next day. He worked quickly and efficiently and fitted the new boiler in a day. Very friendly and helpful indeed. Would whole heartedly recommend him and his company.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fix boiler

Verified Review

Professional- 100%

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixing the boiler

Verified Review

James did great. My call on a Saturday was answered quickly and he came to sort out the boiler issue within 20 minutes. He was very efficient, knew what he was doing, and was nice to have around. He saved our weekend. Highly recommended and we are booking him in for some extra works already.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Find and fix leak

Verified Review

Very responsive, quickly located and resolved the issue. Very professional job done.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Leaking toilet fixed

Verified Review

James came out on the same day even though it wasn’t an emergency, which was highly appreciated. Diagnosis and cost was quick and simple after which the job was completed quick but efficiently. James even helped rectify a mistake a gas safe engineer made with a water tank. Highly appreciated and definitely would recommend.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing an antiquated garden tap

Verified Review

James was incredible. Not only did he reply straightaway, he was transparent re the cost and arrived first thing in the morning. Highly recommended.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace faulty valve on hwc

Verified Review

Remarkable service. Called on a Sunday evening and everything was sorted within an hour!

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Emergency call out to water leak

Verified Review

Faultless service! James answered call and was here within 20 minutes. Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: June 2022