Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas boiler installation

Verified Review

We have been using Kadoo plumbing and heating services for years now to repair and service our boiler. More recently we've used them again to purchase and install a brand new gas boiler. They are extremely professional and responsive. They ensure the job is done perfectly and follow-up to ensure all is working well. I would definitely recommend them.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Herringbone flooring

Verified Review

Who would have thought a plumbing and heating company could execute a complicated re-flooring herringbone pattern job? My experience was five star. The job was completed by two diligentcarpeentry, honest and tidy carpenters. They arrived on time every day and worked with the kind of passion and thoroughness that impressed. What is more thee job was finished on budget! Highly recommended!

Location: SW7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler repair and servicing

Verified Review

Freddy came on short notice to fix our broken boiler, and gave it a full service as well. Freddy is friendly, professional, and is easily contactable by phone or text. He did a great job and we will use him again

Location: NW6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Various central heating problems

Verified Review

From beginning to end excellent service excellent engineers can’t speak more highly of them

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler fault and fitting of a new wireless thermostat

Verified Review

Farshid is very friendly, polite, professional and will go out of his way to complete a professional job. Highly recommended

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Adjusting the ball cock in cistern and stopping a leak from pipe work

Verified Review

Very good at dealing with an emergency Responded very quickly to phone call Plumber arrived on time Excellent workmanship Careful and considerate Problem fixed quickly Reason for problem explained Highly recommended

Location: W12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fixing gas meter back box, checking over gas safety, diagnosing boiler issue.

Verified Review

Excellent service, highly professional, very quick. Freddie went out of his way to help and have my issues sorted within an hour of calling up! Highly recommended!

Location: WD18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

First class work. Prompt and a very good price. Would definitely use again at our other properties.

Location: NW10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Plumbing works

Verified Review

Freddie was very polite, knowledgeable, and diligent in fault finding and supplied his feedback, finding, and recommendation straight away - which was very helpful. I shall certainly use Kandoo Plumbing and Heating again. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fixed broken boiler

Verified Review

Freddie was fantastic. He visited my flat (that I let out) in Jan 2021 at short notice when the central heating and hot water were broken. He troubleshooted the problems, kept me informed with clear communication and photographs and saved me a lot of money by pragmatically fixing my boiler. I will use him again if I need a plumber.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: April 2021