Customer Reviews (122)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Constructing decking in garden

Verified Review

We were recommended KC Fencing by a friend who has used them for a new fence. We were not disappointed. We were quoted quickly for the job, communication was professional and responses to emails were quick. All members of the team had lots of helpful knowledge on the job in hand and were friendly and approachable. On the day, the two gentleman carrying out the work worked hard, efficiently and respectfully to our property and left the area exactly as they found it with the addition of our new decking which they had constructed. They did an amazing job and we will be using KC fencing again.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: September 2021
1

Didn’t receive quote

Verified Review

Scott did turn up on time and took the measurements for a new garden gate, I never received a quote, despite chasing.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fit 2 new fence panels

Verified Review

Excellent work and quality fence panels. Fitted quickly and professionally and they cleared up afterwards and took away the old panel. Happy to recommend KC Fencing.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace existing fence,

Verified Review

Work completed very quickly, professionally and efficiently. Very competitive pricing and the Fence looks great , highly recommended.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New fencing and posts.

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by Scott and his team. Would definitely use again.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removal of old fence and erection of new closeboard fence to rear garden

Verified Review

Great service and a competitive price, Scott and Leanne were very helpful and good communications. The guys did a very neat job and left everything all tidy - highly recommended.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace fencing and gate

Verified Review

Excellent work. They turned up on time. Confirmed the work they had quoted on and then got straight to work. Once job was completed everything was cleared away and they left my premises clean and tidy. The work is of a very high standard and would happily recommend them. I will use them again . I am very satisfied with the work.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remove old fencing and replace with new

Verified Review

Very pleased very professional company couldn't ask for more, no hesitation in recommending. Thankyou for a job well done

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To replace existing low fence and posts for new high fence.

Verified Review

It’s clear to see why these guys have such a high rating. KC fencing done a fantastic job. Every time I looked out the window, they were hard at work and didn’t stop until the job was complete. It was also a nice touch that they were very fussy over their own work - I could look along the fence line and see that every post and panel were perfectly lined up. Would highly recommend.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: July 2021
8.75

Replacing old fencing panels

Verified Review

The team arrived on time and carried out the work to a satisfactory standard. The old fencing was taken away and the site left clean and tidy.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: June 2021