Customer Reviews (176)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing damaged garden fence

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company. They were very efficient and professional in all aspects of the work undertaken. The old fencing was removed and the whole area left neat and tidy. Thank you, Scot and your lads for a job well done.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace fencing storm damage

Verified Review

Excellent team, very professional, excellent customer relations, I would definitely recommend them.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace a post and fence

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Billy. Did an excellent job and extremely happy with the fence.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fix a bay of broken fence

Verified Review

Phoned to repair a fence that had broken during strong winds. Scott came out the next day and then completed the work within 2 days. Very quick and efficient. Work is good quality, very happy with this company. Would definitely use again and recommend. Leanne was also lovely and helpful on the phone.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace 6ft fence

Verified Review

Excellent work and very impressed only a short wait due to damage from storm Eunice

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement of long fence at rear of with concrete morticed posts and concrete gravel boards +gate

Verified Review

Extremely highly recommend FCFencing(Havant). Scott, the boss has very high standards which his men adopt similarly. Quotes are carried out carefully and quickly and the final bill reflects the original quote. Time keeping is excellent. All are very polite, hard working, professional and trustworthy, carrying out the fencing work to a very high standard. Several of my neighbours have commented on the excellent standard of fencing and I recommend Scott and his team, without hesitation.

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Fence / gate repair

Verified Review

Job very well done without fuss. Booking and payment system very efficient.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Remove and replacefence

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally and cheerfully and with due consideration to our convenience

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing fence panels

Delighted with work carried out by KC Fencing. They kept me informed about date and time of when the work would be carried out and arrived at exactly the time they said they would. The two gentlemen who replaced the fencing were polite and they took away the old fence and left everything clean and tidy. I would certainly recommend them and would call upon their services again if needed.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.5

Renew fencing

Verified Review

A good job at a fair price--friendly staff

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: March 2022