Customer Reviews (944)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changed the locks

Verified Review

She was very efficient, very quick in coming and I am pleased with the result. She also gave us a discount as we are pensioners.

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Locked out of the house

Absolutely recommend very professional, personable, young lady, got me back in my house very quickly. I could not stop beaming and smiling.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Change of a lock

Verified Review

Keeley was amazing. Called, price given, appointment confirmed all in a matter of minutes. Keeley was able to get to me on the same day!. Price was reasonable, timescale and service was 100%. Thanks again Keeley!

Location: CM18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Garage lock

Verified Review

Kee was friendly, organised, prompt, reliable and I would use her service again in a heartbeat.

Location: CM19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair lock on front door

Verified Review

Had lock done on my front door very good and fast work keeley was very polite and did a great job I certainly will be recommending her

Location: CM17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace front door lock barrell

Verified Review

Excellent - prompt - friendly - a pleasure to use thank you

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New internal door handles

Verified Review

Keeley fixed a broken lock for us a while ago. We asked her if she would fit new internal door handles for us. She has done an excellent job once again, she is very professional, always keeps you informed of dates and times when she can carry out the work for you. We cannot recommend Keeley highly enough.

Location: CM17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Lost key to my shed and needed opening

Verified Review

Keeley came round at short notice to open and replace my shed lock, as I had lost the key. She was very polite and upfront regarding the price, and did this very quickly. Unbelievably she had a spare key that fitted mine and gave that to me for free, and only charged the call out fee, which is less than what I was quoted elsewhere. She is very knowledgeable, professional and honest and I would highly recommend her.

Location: CM17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced lock

Verified Review

Very pleased, would recommend

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fix door handle - front door

Excellent service.

Location: Ware
Reviewed in: February 2022