Customer Reviews (258)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Adding additional facing brick to existing retaining wall.

Verified Review

Reliable, courteous and work carried out to my total satisfaction.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Rejuvinated front drive, erected fence and fitted gate, constructed path, patio, steps to lawn

Verified Review

Fantastic job, no hassle, very happy

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Up date of bungalow

Verified Review

Sam took over management and final completion of renovation, in these difficult times everything was well run and we were kept well informed throughout. Excellent work from all the professional cheerful helpful team that were involved.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Refurb of stable: stripping out /repairs and fitting bespoke windows, electricals, and workbench.

Verified Review

Sam and his lovely team worked quickly, efficiently and with great care and consideration. The end result is just what I wanted and looks better than I imagined.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Chiselling out and re-mortaring a large patio and steps

Verified Review

Sam had previously visited to assess the job on a very wet day. He and his team came to carry out the works in blistering heat. They arrived promptly, were very cheerful and worked hard over two days to complete the job. They did an excellent job and left the site clean and tidy. Bearing in mind the nature of the work, there was lots of dust created and they made a great effort to clean up. Thank you! The invoice was as quoted. Very satisfied customer

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement internal doors and loft ladder and hatch

Verified Review

Excellent service received by Sam and his team.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Loft boarding, widen hatch and install ladder and lighting

Verified Review

Sam did an excellent job; swift, unobtrusive, high quality and under original quote - would highly recommend.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace the plaster board wall in the utility room and plaster

Verified Review

The quality of the work was excellent and done without fuss and in a clean and tidy manner. I will certainly use Sam and his team again in future for any building work.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

To lift and reset 1/3 of a large terrace and to set new bricks where the supporting wall had split d

Verified Review

Sam did an excellent job as expected and within the quoted two days. I have no reason to regret calling on Sam Keen where building or groundwork was required.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Take down and remove old brickwork

Verified Review

Excellent friendly and efficient service

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: April 2021