Customer Reviews (58)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement Doors, plinths and end panels

Verified Review

Gareth provided a personalised planning service and adapted during the installation ensuring the final results were exceptional. I would add that Gareth’s work standards are extremely high and he goes the extra mile to ensure satisfaction.

Location: EX13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Kitchen Installation

Verified Review

Gareth carried out a kitchen re-fit for us in Bridport. Before hiring Gareth we couldn't quite believe the praise he had received on Chekatrade but having seen him in action his workmanship is outstanding and we cannot thank him enough. He has incredible attention to detail and works extremely hard. He is punctual, polite and tidy and we can't wait to get him back to do our bathroom! Thank you Gareth, you're a real talent and we can't recommend you enough!!

Location: DT6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To fit a secondhand kitchen into our space, adding electrics and plumbing.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Gareth enough. His communication was excellent, he arrived exactly when he said he would, finished when he said he would, and checked and explained things throughout. His workmanship and attention to detail is excellent. It was not a straightforward job as the kitchen wasn't made for our space, but it looks perfect. 10/10 would use again.

Location: TA3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

INstalled our on-suite bathroom

We found Gareth's work outstanding. Always on time and very neat. We are extremely happy with the bathroom installation.

Location: TA19
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Kitchen Fitted

Verified Review

Gareth did a great job refurbishing our kitchen. He kept us informed every step of the way with any problems that might or did occur and could always be relied upon, to come up with a workable solution. Nothing was to much trouble for him, to make any changes we made throughout the installation, in fact, he came up with a couple of suggestions to make the installation even better.. His workmanship and attention to detail is second to none and his ability to cover all of the trades required in the installation certainly helped in the refurbishment run really smoothly. Thank you Gareth

Location: Dorset
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Kelsey Installations to Stoke-sub-hamdon. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2016. Kelsey Installations specialise in Bathroom services.

Location: TA14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removing old and fitting new, kitchen

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work Gareth carried out , fitting my new kitchen. Work started on time all the electrics , plumbing and gas were completed by Gareth . My old kitchen was disposed of by Gareth and work completed on time. Very satisfied customer.

Location: EX24
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installing new kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Gareth provided and excellent service, can not rate him highly enough, excellent attention to detail and was willing to suggest tweaks to our design which we would never have thought of. He undertook the complete kitchen and bathroom installation on our holiday flat without any issues, we could not have found a better man for the job!

Location: EX12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New bathroom installed

Verified Review

We are so pleased with the bathroom Gareth installed for us. He has attention to detail and was great at communicating- we even had a small issue sourcing an item which he told us about and resolved quickly. We were not at the property when the work was done but felt confident given communication and photos we had and were very pleased with the final result.

Location: Bridport
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Wetroom in ensuite.

Verified Review

Gareth's approach to his work and the way in which he completes it are a breath of fresh air to us. He worked for us at the later stages of a long-running project and we wish we'd got him in earlier. We were very pleased with the standard of his work, his flexible and helpful approach, his tidiness and he is simply a very nice bloke. We have since asked him to come back and do some more work for us. We have every confidence in him! John and Catherine Luckin

Location: Hinton St. George
Reviewed in: September 2020