Customer Reviews (145)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-alignment of LNB on satellite dish

Verified Review

Speedy and efficient service with great knowledge to cure problem.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To lower and secure our aerial

Verified Review

Kent Aerials came and checked our aerial as it was making a banging noise in the high winds we have been getting. They lowered the aerial and strengthened the brackets. We have had no banging since and are really pleased with the work carried out. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks.

Location: CT14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace LNB on dish

Verified Review

Arrived on time, explained the fault and the needed remedy fully.

Location: Dover
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To remove broken aerial after a storm

We had brilliant service from Kent Aerials who assessed the damage to the aerial after a recent storm. Kent Aerials were also able to inform us of damage to the roof caused by the fallen aerial so that we could get that fixed too. Service was professional and the work done was brilliant.

Location: CT14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Emulsioning walls and ceiling in hall.

Mick came on time. Did a good job would recommend him.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Kent Aerials to Canterbury. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2016. Kent Aerials specialise in TV Aerials and Satellite services.

Location: CT2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Checking aerials setting up TV on moving in

Verified Review

Very polite helpful, shall highly recommend.

Location: Dover
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Poor signal

Verified Review

Good open honest service would highly recommend

Location: CT3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Diagnose problem with loss of Freeview signals - fixed with replacement signal splitter.

Verified Review

Steven arrived on time and diagnosed the problem - probable failure of the aerial signal 4-way splitter in the loft - from a quick test on an aerial socket in our lounge. Climbed to our loft, tested some more which confirmed his diagnosis. Fetched a replacement splitter from his van and fitted it. All TVs in house now receive good Freeview signals. Total time was under an hour, I think. Charged us call-out fee plus cost of replacement part (guaranteed for one year) - very reasonable. Excellent and highly efficient service.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Tv mounted your ancient wood beam. Wires chased away. Satellite dish worked on from tricky roof position

Verified Review

Excellent work done by reliable boss of Kent Ariels. It was a tricky one and he kept me informed of progress throughout the morning.

Location: Faversham
Reviewed in: February 2020