Customer Reviews (12)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove old flat roof and replace with a new fibre glass roof

Verified Review

Polite and professional workmen, tidied up after themselves and new roofs look great.

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Removed hazardous materials from garage roof.Put new roof on. Insulated inside roof.

Verified Review

Work was completed very satisfactorily. I was very impressed with the care taken and will not hesitate to use again.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New fibre glass flat roof installed

Verified Review

Father and Son team were great! Very honest, hardworking and meticulous. The original quote was based on 2 days’ work but additional work was uncovered ( full removal of existing roof) resulting in 3 longs days and a lot of waste to be removed and disposed of, at no extra cost. They even cleaned the facia boards that had been left in a mess from heavy duty tape marks left from covering the old roof. This not part of the job. A brilliant service

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Flat roof repaired and waterproofed

Verified Review

The work was completed on time and as agreed. We were VERY happy with the finished product. Throughout they were prompt and kept us updated. Even came out on a Sunday within half an hour to do an emergency pre repair! Couldn’t be happier with their work. I can HIGHLY recommend this company.

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Fibreglass flat roof

Verified Review

I've no worries about the quality of their work

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

As you can see from the scores, I was delighted with the workmanship and reliability of this company. It is so rare to find workmen who do what they say the will and, even more importantly, when they say they'll do it! From the first phone call, right through to the end of the job, I was informed what would happen every step of the way. They cleaned up after themselves, didn't demand tea and biscuits every five minutes and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. My only complaint is that they don't do general building work as I'd happily employ them for everything!

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New flat roof to bedroom balcony

Verified Review

The Company carried out a first class job and I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. Tim and his son were very polite and helpful at all times

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Small but complex flat roof

Verified Review

Arrived on time and went through exactly what was to be done and how it was to be done. Worked hard throughout the day, checking at each stage that I was happy with the way it was progressing and at the end of the job, cleared up and left everything spotless. No fuss, no mess and a finished job that is everything that I had hoped for, and all for a very competitive price.Will be very pleased to use their services again.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Repaired my flat roof

Verified Review

I had issues with leaking with my old flat roof, Kent Flat Roofs came out at short notice to repair the issues. I will be getting them back in for the Spring to completely replace the flat roof.

Location: Strood
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Flat Roof

Verified Review

Tim and James are amazing. We would highly recommend them. They are honest and most of all very good at what they do. We were very pleased with the outcome of the work they done for us.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: January 2020