Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Decorate living room,stairs and landing

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work Alan and his son did for me. I trusted them with access to my house while I was away and would happily do so again. Paid the price as quoted without any surprise additions. I have passed their details onto my in-laws and they will be using them for some work. Overall very happy with work carried out and they are completely trust worthy. I will be using their services again.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Internal painting of whole house

Verified Review

Alan, Ellis and Matt painted every room in our house to a high standard. I would recommend them to anyone for the standard of their work and politeness throughout the job.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Decorate hall stairs and landing and kitchen

Verified Review

Work was carried out in good time and to a good standard,also very friendly and highly recommended.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Painting a study

Verified Review

This the second time we have used Kent and Sussex and we are super pleased by the quality of the work. Great guys to deal with and real professionalism which is reflected in the finished result. The walls of a previously wall papered room were in a terrible state revealing bare plaster patches and the remains of a gloss paint. Alan and Ellis prepped it to a high standard and built up the layers so it looks perfect with a high class finish on walls, skirting, ceiling and radiator. Thanks guys. We won’t hesitate to use you again.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removed old tiles and retiled bathroom

Verified Review

Work done in agreed time and to a high stand very pleased.

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Hall stairs landing paper hanging and paint to lounge

Verified Review

Extremely happy with alans work ,top quality work .Done with quality materials highly recommended

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Hanging of Wallpaper

Verified Review

Professional and friendly service. Would definitely use again and recommend

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To repair and paint white weatherboard to front and side exterior of the house.

Verified Review

Alan and Ellis did an excellent job. We are very pleased with the quality of work. We would use them again and recommend to friends.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To strip, plaster and redecorate hall, stairs, landing and one bedroom

Verified Review

Alan and Ellis were amazing, they stripped , plastered and repainted, removed old carpet then laid laminate flooring in bedroom . Cleaned up after every task. Also put new doors on. Very friendly and accommodating when nurses etc costed me. Highly recommended

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Decorate bedroom

Top quality very happy

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: January 2021