Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

House cleaning

Verified Review

Have been using their services for last couple of months and this is ongoing Excellent service

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Hall stairs and landing carpets cleaved abs car upholstery

Verified Review

Prompt professional and expert service and excellent value for money

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Good clean of bathrooms and spring clean elsewhere

Verified Review

Hannah and John were lovely and did a great job in my home. It looks beautiful and smells wonderful. Thank you so much.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Domestic House Cleaning

Verified Review

Hesitant to have a regular cleaner having been let done before by a company not even showing up! However, everything was smooth and easy - a totally excellent service. From dealing with Lee to meeting Yvette and John, a totally professional experience - really looking forward now to my weekly cleans and cannot recommend enough. Reliable, trustworthy, professional and exceptional cleaning, 5 star service.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cleaning windows front an back

Verified Review

The gentlemen that came was very polite did an amazing job an fast too he also cleaned me window ledges down stairs an the front door nice touch I must say thank you very much for your 5* service

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cleaning a caravan

Verified Review

Have used this cleaning company for a while now, very impressed. Always do a good job, very reliable, trustworthy and flexible cleaners. When they say they will do a job they will do it, haven’t had an problems. They have never let me down and always get a video of the cleaning afterwards which is just fantastic! I would definitely recommend Kent cleaning services!

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Caravan clean

Verified Review

Nice friendly people did a good clean

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Domestic house cleaning

We had a great first clean with Evett and John yesterday. The house feels lighter and sparkly today. Thank you!!

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Weekly clean

Verified Review

This was week two and we are very happy with the standard of work. The two people that came were friendly polite. The house is gleaming smells fresh and looks amazing thanks guys !

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Regular cleaning in 2 houses

Great company, very professional, excellent service I would definitely recommend! Very happy with the company

Location: Greenhithe
Reviewed in: March 2021