Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

New en suite fitted

Verified Review

Darren arrived to give us our quote and advised us on some aspects of the job using his experience. They was a delay in the start of the job but this didn't really affect us as we weren't in any great rush. Darren and Mick came to do the job and were very courteous and professional. There were a few hiccups but all resolved to our satisfaction. We were very pleased with the end result and would have no hesitation in recommending Darren and his team.

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Bathroom facelift and new floor

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Supply and install new bathroom

Verified Review

Very clear, professional. Pre-arrangements and installation. As well are very friendly "can do" service

Location: Faversham
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Complete bathroom refit.

Verified Review

Very pleased with my lovely new bathroom, Would defiantly recommend.

Location: Herne Bay
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Excellent job done - what small problems arose were discussed, solutions provided to the customers satisfaction. Work quality of a very high standard and extra work requested taken on with no issues. Nothing was too much trouble. Darren and Mick were a great team, friendly with a great sense of humour. I would recommend them to any interested party

Location: Broadstairs
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Full property renovation including kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Great job. Love my 'new' home!

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New shower

Verified Review

Very helpfull, so easy to deal with, no ifs or buts just got on with the job and when I got back had made a brilliant job. Wow. Will definately call on them again.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Kitchen design, supply and installation

Replaced 80s dated kitchen with smart new kitchen . Would recommend Darren and Mick.

Location: Herne Bay
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Kitchen installation

Verified Review

Excellent service, courteous, tidy, friendly, trustworthy and willing to carry out extra work if required. Very high standards and ethics.

Location: Broadstairs
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

2 Ensuite Shower Rooms, Main Bathroom, Cloakroom Refit, Kitchen Upgrades Installed

Verified Review

Darren and Mick at Kent Premier were a complete inspiration to work with across a variety of major installations and upgrade projects. The quality of their work was excellent. The attention to detail to provide a fabulous finish was very evident. The guys were so helpful in solving issues arising along the way or providing inventive design installation suggestions. Their suggestions during our projects made some fabulous design improvements where they use their obvious experience. We would highly recommend this fab team. You made a massive difference to our house ! Thank you very much !!

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: March 2019