Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New front door handle, back door lock and window handle

Can’t recommend more highly, very professional, great communication, prompt, fair prices. Will definitely recommend.

Customer in Worthing July 2020
10

Repairs to door frame and locks following incident with door to a studio flat

Great service, very responsive, quick and thorough work, flexible and adaptable to e.G. Parking issues and job well done.

Customer in Brighton July 2020
10

Realignment of locks

Verified Review

Kevin is super skilled and super reliable. I've used him numerous times and he has always been super helpful, quick, decently priced and friendly. Highly recommend!

Customer in Worthing June 2020
10

Removed jammed key in door lock and replaced with new lock

Verified Review

Kevin attended on an emergency call out as our front door key had jammed in the lock as we were leaving the house and could not get back inside. We phoned Kevin who was happy to attend and removed the the key replacing the faulty lock at the same time. All done with the minimum of fuss. Thank you for helping us out.

Customer in Littlehampton May 2020
10

Repair to back door locking system - it would not lock

Verified Review

Kevin arrived at the time he said when we spoke on the phone. All work was carried out extremely efficiently, but at every stage he explained what he would be doing, and demonstrated in such away that I would hope to be able to cure the problem myself if it were to ever recur. That all added up to a good job. However doing all of the above whilst adhering to Social Distancing requirements made the job even more impressive. Thank you Kevin for a job well done

Customer in Worthing April 2020
9.75

New locks, wincow locks and french door bolts fitted to new home

Verified Review

Very efficient, polite and punctual; understood what was wanted and advised accordingly; will use again when needed; can recommended completely

Customer in Pulborough July 2020
10

Conservatory door adjustment to allow lock to work

Verified Review

Very efficient. Kevin came within 30 minutes of my call (not an emergency), personable, able to keep socially distanced and was respectful of that. Quick fix for a very reasonable price and made recommendations of maintenance for the future. Thank you.

Customer in Worthing June 2020
10

Kevin us to let us in the house as the lock has broken and replaced the lock

Very quick response, sorted out in 15 minutes. Kevin was courteous, and explained everything really well. Would highly recommend him.

Customer in Worthing June 2020
10

New lock fitted on front door

Verified Review

The work was completed quickly and to a brilliant standard. I would highly recommend Kevin's services.

Customer in Worthing May 2020
10

Repair to Front Door that would not open

Verified Review

Arrived when he said he would, got the job done quickly and efficiently. Would Recommend.

Customer in Bognor Regis February 2020