Customer Reviews (222)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced barrel in front and back door

Verified Review

Very impressed. Work completed within a few hours of calling him. Knowledge, quick and reasonably priced

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Open window lock that I did not have a key for

Verified Review

Very prompt response to my request, same day. Reliable and efficient service. Friendly and tidy. I will use again.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement Lock

Verified Review

1 hour before England were going to play in the semi-final, my lock failed and I was locked out of my home. After ringing a dozen people who couldn't come out, he came out, managed to get in quickly and replaced the lock. Really friendly, went above and beyond. Thanks!

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fit new front door lock

Verified Review

Excellent work with great care and courtesy

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Patio door lock had jammed open.

Verified Review

They attended within the hour and were very professional, they went out of their way to get the job completed the same day! We would definitely recommend Kevin the locksmith to anyone who is in need of their service.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Changed garage lock, adjusted uPVC front door

Verified Review

I'm very happy that I hired Kevin to change the lock on my garage door, he turned up promptly and got the job done quickly for a reasonable price. I then happened to mention that my front door was having problems so he had a look at that and fixed it within minutes too. Will definitely be using again if anything else comes up and would highly recommend his services.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Locked out of flat

Verified Review

Very prompt and efficient. Kevin turned an emergency into an improvement on our lock that was needed, so two jobs were done. We would definitely call him again but hope that it won't be too soon.

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace upvc door gear

Verified Review

On-time, clean, no call out charge, final cost equalled quoted amount. All good

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Locked out of house!

Verified Review

Came out within 15 minutes on a Bank Holiday. No work necessary on the day but will book to do a future job.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gain entry to property and fit new gear box and realign door

Verified Review

Very efficient service from Kevin. Arrived within half hour of calling him out. Very pleasant and professional. Will definitely recommend and use again if needed. Thank you very much for getting us back into our house Kevin.

Location: BN16
Reviewed in: March 2021