Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of two double glazed windows

Verified Review

Kieran provided an excellent service and I would not hesitate to use him again. Measuring and installation all done promptly and to schedule. Very friendly and professional service.

Customer in Bristol June 2020
9.75

Replacement of misted window

Verified Review

Given a time of a 5 hour slot and date. Work completed within an hour. Excellent work and competent tradesman. Estimate was a fair price for size of window.

Customer in Bristol August 2019
10

Replacement of smashed conservatory wall panel

Verified Review

Fantastic work. Kieran was great with the job at hand, was tidy, friendly and was easy to get hold of and showed up when he said he would - brilliant! We’d call again if needed - thanks!

Customer in Bristol July 2019
10

Large dog flap fitted and cat flap moved

Verified Review

Excellent advice by Kieran . Punctual and polite with great workmanship . Would definitely recommend .

Customer in Taunton June 2019
10

Cat flap fitted into bifold door

Prompt response to emails, arrived when he said he would. The work was undertaken swiftly and professionally.

Customer in Bath February 2019
10

Replaced glass door panel

Verified Review

Kieran first installed a glass door panel with a catflap two years ago when we moved into this rented house. His work as neat, tidy, reliable and he is nice and kind. So when it came to putting the old glass door back before moving out I had no hesitation to ask Kieran to do the work, which he did, again at excellent standard. I will phone him again when I arrive at my next house in a few weeks to install new catflaps.

Customer in Bristol November 2019
10

Cat flap and new glass for door fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work. Kieran also gave excellent advice on both the glass for the door and the cat flap itself. Extremely satisfied. Thank you Kieran.

Customer in Minehead August 2019
10

Replaced glass unit in French Door

Verified Review

Very efficient and prompt service with clear pricing and no hidden cost.

Customer in Bristol July 2019
10

Cat flap fitted into glass panel of door

Verified Review

Really satisfied from start to finish. Excellent service

Customer in Bristol June 2019
9.75

Replaced double-glazed panel above front door.

Verified Review

I've used this company on a number of occasions previously and as usual the workmanship was excellent. The team at the company is friendly and helpful, always willing to help where possible.

Customer in Bristol February 2019