Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Replacement of 2 locks where keys were lost

Verified Review

Everything completed as requested.

Altrincham, November 2020
10

Ben came to fix my back door that wouldn’t lock. He was in and out, quick and efficient work. On time and very professional for a fair price. Would highly recommend

Ben was on time, very polite and professional about the job. Very quick and efficient work for a fair price. Would highly recommend.

Manchester, November 2020
10

House alarm fitted

I had a security alarm fitted , with cameras at home . Ben was very professional and efficient . He was on time , very polite and respectful . Very thorough when explaining how to use . We love it and feel really safe and secure now. Would highly recommend.

Manchester, November 2020
10

Locks changed

Verified Review

Ben was very friendly and kept me informed about what time he'd be there. He told me my options for the lock change and then carried out the work quickly and efficiently. He left me with plenty of spare keys. I'd definitely hire him again!

Manchester, November 2020
10

Alarm system fitted

Really pleased with the alarm system. Installed quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend 10/10.

Manchester, October 2020
10

Locks changing on doors

Verified Review

Ben was extremely efficient and polite . I was very pleased with his work and would use him again ! The job was done in minutes .

Manchester, November 2020
10

Security cameras installed

Verified Review

Really good price and high quality cameras. Work was done really quickly and to a very high standard with no mess. Would definitely recommend

Altrincham, November 2020
10

Intruder alarm upgrade

Verified Review

I recently upgraded my existing intruder alarm to a more modern system using key access locksmiths and security. They delivered a great job for a fair price! Will highly reccomend.

Altrincham, November 2020
10

New door barrel fitted

Fantastic, would highly recommend, came round in a timely manner and paid exactly what I’d been quoted for, 10/10!

Sale, October 2020
10

New alarm system fitted

Verified Review

Benjamin was professional throughout the whole process from quote to installation. He fitted a professional system for a very reasonable cost. Highly recommended!

Sale, October 2020