Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Alarm service

Verified Review

Alarm check and service. Highly recommend Julian, very friendly and professional service, and took time to help me with a number of questions.

Customer in Horley March 2020
10

Installed an alarm system and CCTV system

From start to finish this company was great, they listened to our needs and delivered 2 great security systems, I can control our alarm system with a great app supplied by the company and the CCTV comes with a great app as well , I’d highly recommend this company if you are looking at securing your home 5 star service thanks julian and his team

Customer in Walton-on-Thames March 2020
10

Service alarm system and installed pet-friendly filters

Verified Review

Julian is a friendly guy who sorted our alarm system and gave me easy to follow instructions on how to use it correctly. Would recommend.

Customer in East Grinstead February 2020
10

Fitting and installation of security camera

Verified Review

Would recommend Key Security Systems UK without hesitation. Fully understood our needs, quote was detailed and captured all we had discussed. Arrived on time on fitting day and worked efficiently. Areas they had worked in were left immaculate and time was taken to clearly explain the instructions for the cameras and how to use the app.

Customer in Walton-on-Thames January 2020
10

New house alarm system

Verified Review

Julian carried out the installation in a very efficient and professional manner. After carefully setting the system up in the way that we required he spent some time patiently explaining its use. We were more than happy with the outcome, which included an addition to the originally agreed installation which Julian carried out free of charge. We would be happy to recommend Key Security Systems.

Customer in Reigate November 2019
10

Supply and install of home alarm

Verified Review

Great service. Highly reccomend

Customer in East Grinstead March 2020
10

Alarm and CCTV service

Verified Review

Key security systems installed our alarm and CCTV system at our shop around 5 years ago, the alarm system app is brilliant and worth the yearly fee with the unlimited phone support and the online CCTV app is free, we would highly recommend this company for a great service!

Customer in Worcester Park March 2020
10

Service of WiFi Alarm System

Verified Review

By appointment Julian serviced the (Wi-Fi) Burglar Alarm System, which he had installed a couple of years ago, and updated the Wireless Systems App. As always, professional, efficient and courteous. We could not find fault with any aspect of his work and thoroughly recommend this company.

Customer in Worcester Park January 2020
10

Service alarm, install sensors and re-position sensors.

Verified Review

Excellent same day service, alarm had fault, batteries needed replacing and system servicing.

Customer in Dorking December 2019
10

Fitted replacement house alarm

Verified Review

Very professional, quick, clean and tidy. Very polite and helpful from initial quote all the way through to fitting. Would definitely recommend

Customer in Horley November 2019