Customer Reviews (450)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

BICs

Verified Review

This is the second time I’ve used Mark to build furniture for me (firs time was a bar). The quality of his work and end product is excellent. He built wardrobes for me in the main bedroom, under an eve and they couldn’t be more perfect! He also built and installed some shelves for me in my bathroom. He’s such a professional and proud of what his work - this is very evident in the way he works, his attentional to detail and his high quality deliverables. He’s also just a pleasure to work with - flexible, respectful, clean and tidy, and always smiling! Thank you once again Mark!

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Fitted units

Verified Review

Mark is very reliable, thoughtful, ameniable chap. His work is of good quality, and he is quick!!

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Building bespoke shelves and wardrobe in second bedroom

Verified Review

Great work from start to finish. Professional, attention to detail, tidy, respectful. High standard and competitive pricing. If something comes up that was not expected, he's also very flexible and always tries to help. Goes beyond what's asked. Would definitely use again!

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New shelving and sound proofing a noisy water pump

Verified Review

Mark is a reliable highly skilled carpenter who has done a great job for us. Used before and would definitely use again without hesitation.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Fitted cupboards for bedroom and desk with draws and shelving for study

Verified Review

Great working with Mark from start to finish of job. Competitive price for a job well done. His design ideas were well thought out and executed well. He listened to our requirements and suggested helpful ideas. We are pleased with the standard of work and overall finish. A very tidy workspace maintained throughout the job which was appreciated. We will definitely use again.

Location: GU23
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Remove existing wardrobe and build new one

Verified Review

Work carried out to an extremely high standard. Great quality finish. Wardrobe looks great.

Location: KT13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Staircase

Verified Review

Work carried out to an excellent standard. Mark is really responsive, always on time and kept us fully informed throughout the work. Highly recommended.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Design and build wardrobes. Build TV cabinet to our specification

Verified Review

Work completed to a very high standard. All work executed with courtesy, tidy and high professionalism.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Skirting board installation

Verified Review

Excellent end to end - Provided a link to his preferred suppliers letting us see our options, answered our questions near real time back and forth over email. Kept us updated over text regarding availability and when on site was respectful of the property with dust coverings and vacuum. Ensured we were happy with installation before leaving and provided guidance on how to treat and finish the installation.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Home Bar

Verified Review

Mark = awesome! What a professional! Attention to detail, pride in his work, punctual, accurate quoting, and on time delivery. Mark was a pleasure to have in my home, he was very respectful of my space (and the fact that I work from home), he arrived early each day, come rain or shine, worked very cleanly, and got the job done ahead of his committed timeline. His work is of a high standard - you can see he takes pride in what he does, and that he is very skilled and accomplished in his trade. Thank you for making my bar project come alive, and exactly to plan! It looks awesome.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: November 2021