Customer Reviews (450)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage bar

Verified Review

Garage bar ! We can’t to wait use. Mark worked with us to create a bar in our garage that we were unsure how to create. Great Job!

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Handmade gate

Verified Review

Absolutely love our new gate hand made by Mark. Mark worked with us to make it the perfect size to enable me to continue parking my car. In our drive. First class job. Will use again!

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting pantry cabinetry, wall panelling and bespoke shelving

Verified Review

This is the second time Mark has completed woodwork for us and the second time that we've been thrilled with the work that he has done. He built us some brilliant pantry shelves this time round that we're really happy with. We couldn't recommend Mark highly enough.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Under stairs storage and workspace.

Verified Review

Mark worked with us to design the perfect storage and workspace under the stairs for our little home business. Mark was very patient with us and suggested a number of amazing features we hadn't thought about like a pull out standing desk and built in lighting. The work was flawless and beyond our expectations. We have had Mark onsite for 2 projects now and we cannot recommend him more highly.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Transforming space into fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

We were extremely please with the work done by Mark and Ceri on our fitted wardrobes. From the initial plan, to the final product, Mark was very helpful and considerate of our requirements. Mark transformed the space we had and both our wardrobe and new cupboards were finished to a very high standard. Both Mark and Ceri were extremely tidy whilst working in our home and we are thrilled with the end product. We would highly recommend!

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installing kitchen cupboards with bespoke drawers and marble top

Verified Review

We were completely happy with the work that Mark completed. As well as a standard kitchen cupboard unit Mark built in bespoke drawers which look perfect. He liaised with all suppliers and made it very easy for me. The work was quick and clean and he was very attentive and strict with the COVID restrictions in place.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Understairs with pull out

Verified Review

Great work, friendly and professional. Very pleased

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Wall cabinets and alcove

I used Mark from Key Carpentry for my stairs before and that is the reason I made use of their service again. The prices are very competitive, and the work they do is very professional, on budget and on-time. Before end-of-day the work area was meticulously cleaned, the floor and furniture were covered and Mark made sure that we knew what he is busy doing and will be doing the next day. Would highly recommend Mark and Key Carpentry and already asked them for a quote to hang some doors.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Stud walls, new door and plastering

Verified Review

We have used Mark several times before, always does a great job. Highly recommend.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Made and installed a living room unit and a book case under the stairs

Mark made a lovely job of both pieces of furniture, he's a professional we will definitely use again and recommend

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: December 2020