Customer Reviews (450)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New staircase installed

Verified Review

Mark works hard and efficiently and cleans up after himself very well. The work was completed on time and to a high standard. He is friendly, happy to give advice and very easy to have in the house. Highly recommend.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Bespoke TV Unit , Under stair Storage and New FLoor

Verified Review

Our experience with Mark was nothing but positive. From the initial visit with Mark and his immediate understanding of our requirements and needs, the subsequent communication to finesse the plans, to the work itself , everything was very easy and hassle-free. Mark is professional, extremely tidy and we wouldn't hesitate to have him back for any future works.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Bespoke desk and storage for garden office

Verified Review

Mark's work is second to none. He is a real perfectionist and takes huge pride in his work. The units look fabulous

Location: Walton-On-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Front Door + Frame + Window Panels Fitted

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the work Mark did for us. He spent time planning with us what we wanted and advising on positions of hinges, locks, etc based on best practice. He then built the frame beforehand in order to minimise the disruption and time on the day. The work was done to a very professional standard and we expect to use Mark again and would have no hesitation to recommend him.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New front door fitted

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, and Mark also came back 4 weeks later to check the door once it had settled.

Location: SUNBURY-ON-THAMES
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Bedroom wardrobes designed and built

Verified Review

Mark did a fantastic job building our wardrobes exactly how we had described, on time and on budget. Mark was very knowledgeable and suggested items to complement our design, and was also accommodating to changes along the way. Mark was very clean and tidy and we would highly recommend Key Carpentry to anyone.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New built in office space and cupboards

Verified Review

Mark offered an excellent and professional service. He went over and above to get the work done over weekends as requested. High quality work that we are very happy with.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Remove carpet / Wooden Floor Installation

Really pleased with the finished product

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New fitted office

Verified Review

Mark did an excellent job. Good quality materials and Mark spent a lot of time making sure everything was how we wanted it and great to get on with as well. Top job and highly recommended.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Built-in wardrobes

Verified Review

Thorough, efficient, polite and friendly. A big recommendation from us.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: July 2020