Customer Reviews (450)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Mark built us some fitted wardrobes and we are so pleased with the result. He was such a pleasure to deal with; friendly, efficient and very tidy. We will definitely recommend him and would use him for any future work we need doing.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Bedroom shelving and external door sills

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the carpentry work carried out by Mark, we will certainly use him again and recommend him to friends. Easy to deal with, reliable and tidy!

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New staircase

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the workmanship, did exactly what was contracted to do with a bit extra. Communications were great, the job was completed on-time and the site was left neat and tidy. Going to use them again to fit custom cupboards in the living and dining room. I can definitely recommend Mark and Key Carpertrey for any carpentry work.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Renewal of timber to the front of house

Verified Review

Mark renewed the timber to the front of our house, very pleased with the work he done, fantastic job, very clean and tidy

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fitted Wardrobes

Verified Review

Mark fitted some wardrobes in the eves on the top floor bedroom. Excellent job and exactly what we wanted. Would very much recommend.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Repaired ceiling joists

Verified Review

Mark did a great job repairing a couple of bad ceiling joists. Fast to respond, quote and did the actual work within a week of contacting. We’ll have him back for any future carpentry needs.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Under stairs storage

Verified Review

Mark did a fantastic job of replicating an under stairs storage solution from a single Pinterest photo. Top quality workmanship, no mess and even painted afterwards. Would highly recommend!

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Conversion of a large outbuilding into an office

Verified Review

Mark is very professional and reliable. Our month-long office conversion project was finished on time, on budget, and to the highest standard. Throughout the project, Mark consistently came up with great solutions and was completely self-sufficient, needing minimal project management and delivering each stage as agreed. Highly recommended!

Location: East Molesey
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Custom built study unit

Verified Review

Mark designed a perfect unit for our study. I gave him a rough sketch and he was able to fabricate a masterpiece ! It looks great in our study and looks like it was always there ! So happy with marks work. He is incredibly tidy and is a pleasure to have working in your house. Will be getting him back again soon to do some more !

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Mark did an amazing job of building a wall of wardrobes. He designed the wardrobes based on our requirements and made some great suggestions around using the space. He also built in a fantastic, space saving and hidden TV mount inside the wardrobe. We are very happy with the result, and he is also a pleasure to chat to :)

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: May 2020