Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the service provided. The work was done on the dates agreed, punctually and at the cost quoted. Some minor issues with the existing installation were dealt with and resolved expediently. Everything was explained by Chris and his team, giving a professional and competent impression.

Glasgow, October 2020
10

New boiler fitted, central heating system checked and gas pipe to cooker adjusted.

Verified Review

Outstanding workmanship! Chris provided an extremely efficient and professional service. All aspects of the job were clearly explained and helpful advice given. Kinetic Gas Services are a trustworthy and reliable company who delivered excellent quality at a fair price. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Glasgow, June 2020
10

Chris and the team fitted new boiler and pipe work along with ensuring my shower worked well with new system

Verified Review

Chris and his team were very professional, punctual and I would recommend them to anyone. Chris was very knowledgable and nothing was a bother for him to sort. It was an old house and was a difficult job but due to his skill he did an excellent job

Glasgow, May 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

It was not a straighforward job but they did a fantastic job quickly.

Inverness, March 2020
10

Outside tap

Installed outside tap for roughcasters

Gourock, March 2020
10

Connecting cooker to gas supply

Verified Review

He was very good at his job. Kept me inform when he was arriving

Croydon, October 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Work as 10 out of 10 cood not falt him did great job and after finsh to time to show me every thing what he did and to his time to show me how every thing works did not rush show me so I full new how to work my boiler exland work man wood use him for more work and any one asj for his number for for boiler or plumbing job I give them his number and if you take him up on job you be in safe hands . Job will be a1 can fault him so happy with new boiler he put in my house

Glasgow, June 2020
10

New boiler fitted and radiators all checked.

Verified Review

Our installation was carried out as planned and on time. Chris was polite and courteous and kept us informed at all times during the installation. Great job well done and would highly recommend Kinetic Gas Services.

Airdrie, May 2020
10

Boiler service

Chris serviced our boiler and resecured an external gas pipe. Highly recommend this company for any gas or plumbing work

Glasgow, March 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Professional and thorough job, good advice given. Some after care questions as well.

Glasgow, February 2020