Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Renew kitchen tap

Verified Review

Before and throughout the job Chris kept me informed on the best products and the best way to go about getting the job complete with minimum disruption . He was a very helpful and very well mannered trades man. The work that was carried out was efficient and with no mess. I would highly recommend kinetic gas for all plumbing and heating needs.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Kinetic Gas Services Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 1 year. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Glasgow specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Connecting cooker to gas supply

Verified Review

He was very good at his job. Kept me inform when he was arriving

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Work as 10 out of 10 cood not falt him did great job and after finsh to time to show me every thing what he did and to his time to show me how every thing works did not rush show me so I full new how to work my boiler exland work man wood use him for more work and any one asj for his number for for boiler or plumbing job I give them his number and if you take him up on job you be in safe hands . Job will be a1 can fault him so happy with new boiler he put in my house

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New boiler fitted and radiators all checked.

Verified Review

Our installation was carried out as planned and on time. Chris was polite and courteous and kept us informed at all times during the installation. Great job well done and would highly recommend Kinetic Gas Services.

Location: Airdrie
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Boiler renewal

Verified Review

They were professional and very polite. The work was of an excellent standard and they explained everything to me so I knew exactly what they were doing and why. I would happily use them again.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the service provided. The work was done on the dates agreed, punctually and at the cost quoted. Some minor issues with the existing installation were dealt with and resolved expediently. Everything was explained by Chris and his team, giving a professional and competent impression.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler fitted, central heating system checked and gas pipe to cooker adjusted.

Verified Review

Outstanding workmanship! Chris provided an extremely efficient and professional service. All aspects of the job were clearly explained and helpful advice given. Kinetic Gas Services are a trustworthy and reliable company who delivered excellent quality at a fair price. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Chris and the team fitted new boiler and pipe work along with ensuring my shower worked well with new system

Verified Review

Chris and his team were very professional, punctual and I would recommend them to anyone. Chris was very knowledgable and nothing was a bother for him to sort. It was an old house and was a difficult job but due to his skill he did an excellent job

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

It was not a straighforward job but they did a fantastic job quickly.

Location: Inverness
Reviewed in: March 2020