Customer Reviews (78)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Fitting secondary pump, outside warm water tap and boiler service

Verified Review

Mark and Sam work efficiently, with excellent tidy finishes, always trying to provide the best service. They are friendly and approachable. Really excellent plumbers.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Hot water tap and boiler installed

Verified Review

Excellent service Very happy with work Highly recommend

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: January 2022
8.75

Fitting new taps and waste outlets in my kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

Cheerful and professional job undertaken notwithstanding difficulty in accessing both underneath the kitchen sink and behind the bath. Very happy to recommend.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Blocked cistern-constant flushing toilet

Verified Review

This is the second time he has carried out work in the house. The jobs were small but he took them on, always punctual, and fixing the problems quickly and neatly. Reasonable charges too. Will use their services again and I would recommend them.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Tighten loose tap

Verified Review

Timely response, very efficient and helpful and friendly!

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Leak detection in shower

Verified Review

I always find Kingwood very helpful, efficient, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them for all plumbing work.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Central heating not working

Verified Review

Fabulous service from Kingwood. Fixed the issue in no time, literally! I cannot recommend highly enough they were professional, reliable and informative throughout. Would not hesitate in using again, in fact they will be the first people I contact.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Restart the boiler

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, COVID compliant, and friendly

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cloakroom tap replacement and cistern leak

Verified Review

Very happy - responsive on arranging suitable date and time, good price for the work, which was properly done in constricted space. Constructive suggestion on manner of fitting the tap that I hadn't thought of.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.67

Providing and fixing garden tap and checking and adjusting boiler pressure

Verified Review

From booking to the finishing the job, it was done efficiently and in very good time. Fixed price and reasonable compared to other quotes.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2021