Customer Reviews (27)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To put new Electric point in a new kitchen

Verified Review

The elections did a fab job and made all the points just where we need them and put out side plug in will use them again if we ever need electrician all safety certificates where sent over to me.

Location: MK45
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Various small jobs

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient. Really happy with the work, and the cost was very reasonable. Kevin also contacted us the next day to check that we were happy with the work.

Location: SG18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Electric shower installation

Verified Review

Very pleased with everything from Kevin and his team .

Location: SG15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New consumer unit and a outside light

Verified Review

Kevin completed the job on time Left my property clean and tidy I found him professional and efficient I would highly recommend his services

Location: LU6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

General Electrical Works

Verified Review

Very good professional service from Kevin. Would highly recommend

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Install new consumer unit, install new wiring in kitchen for cooker, sockets and appliance sockets.

Verified Review

Kevin provided a detailed and competitive quote, work included installation of a new consumer unit, fused switch spur sockets for appliances, a line for a cooker point. Also changed various fittings and added sockets throughout a flat refurb. Communication was great and worked neatly, turned up on time - all works completed to a very high standard. Also was very flexible on taking on more work beyond scope again providing cost estimates to avoid any nasty surprises. In summary couldn't fault anything. Highly recommend K Last Electrical and will use again in future if needed.

Location: SG15
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Fitting external electrics for a hot tub

Verified Review

Kevin was very efficient and personable. He managed to come up with a solution that saved me hundreds of pounds compared to other quotes I had received. He turned up on time, did the job very well and also followed up after to check all was working properly. I would use him again.

Location: SG19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Re wire house

Verified Review

Kevin understood what needed to be completed. He supplied and installed, and completed the work on time and in budget. The certificate was sent over for the work the next day. Definitely use him again

Location: PE19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Putting up a chandelier and other odd jobs around the house

Verified Review

I highly recommend Kevin and his apprentice having used them on several occasions, including for a full system test and certification. They did a really professional job for a fair price - bringing in parts where needed, flexible around our schedule and a very tidy finish - levelling and cleaning the light after installation. Kevin is always considerate of the home environment and open to finishing other little jobs when asked - in the past with other tradesman I often find them in a rush and inflexible. Will definitely use him again.

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace the consumer unit, connect instant water heater for taps and full electrical check

Verified Review

We found Kevin by requesting a quote on Checkatrade. He was quick to respond and his quote was reasonable. Kevin and his helper arrived on time, were very helpful and guided us through the process. They helped find solutions to our electrical problems and did the work in a short time scale. The price he quoted was the price he billed us for which was very reassuring. I would definitely recommend K Last Electrical Services to anyone needing a decent electrician and I will be using his services again on any future work needed.

Location: SG8
Reviewed in: December 2021