Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting electrical light unit.

Verified Review

Work carried out quickly and efficiently.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Called out to kitchen lights - replaced 1x 2 gang dimmer switch Replaced bedroom light fitting with

Verified Review

Great service, would highly recommend!

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Advice over the phone

Verified Review

I phoned Knapp electrical services when half of my consumer unit tripped. He gave me instructions while I was standing in front of the consumer unit of what to do, which resulted in all the circuits coming back on. Great service from someone who was helpful and knowledgable. Thank you Knapp Electrical Services.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Solving an electrical emergency

Verified Review

Terry was very prompt and efficient. He found the fault and restored power

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fixed abroken light fitting and while on site asked if they could tighten a screw on a loose socket

Verified Review

I use this company every time. Cannot fault their work, punctuality, tidiness. Cannot recommend them enough. Terry and Jessie always go above and beyond to provide 5 star service.

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To fit CCTV and power to an outbuilding.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend! Work was scheduled and completed on the exact day with no changes or delays. They were great at advising on solutions too and the work was very neatly done. Completely trustworthy, extremely polite and hard working. They left the job with everything tidy too. Can’t recommend them enough.

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Emergency power restoration to our house

Verified Review

Fast response to a Sunday morning call for help, good updates as he fixed prior commitments, got to us on time fixed the problem, explained what the issue was. Ensured we had power and heating restored. Thank you.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Electricity tripping off due to a fault.

Verified Review

Terry came out quickly when our electricity kept tripping off due to a fault. He traced and rectified the fault quickly. Terry was friendly, patient and explained everything he was doing at each stage (I was curious). The kind of tradesman you search for.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sort issue with electricity tripping out

Verified Review

Great service from Terry. Answered his phone on a Sunday afternoon and gave me honest advice to get us power back. Came out first thing Monday morning to diagnose the issue. Gave a very quick answer and gave a quote for the work very quickly. Terry is a really nice honest guy pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace old-style fusebox with a modern consumer unit

Verified Review

Excellent service, all work completed professionally and efficiently, full tests of all electrical circuits as part of the installation. Work was completed to budget, during all the testing some items were noted. At all times they let me know the severity of the problem and if I could delay any action or if it needed to be addressed. A socket needed replacing because it was broken and some recent electrical work by a plumber had to be corrected due to bare wires. Again, always informed and felt very comfortable with their advice. I would not hesitate to recommend them for your electrical work.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: April 2021