Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Fence

Verified Review

We contacted Knights after being let down by our previous contractor who did not finish the job. Adam and his team completed the unfinished work and erected a new rear and front fence for us. I wish we had found them in the beginning, cannot recommend highly enough.

Littlehampton, July 2020
10

Removed damaged wall. Replaced six fence panels. Repaired two gates. Levelled driveway

Verified Review

Worked well as a team. Always polite and helpful. Professional job done in good time. Very tidy and left the property clean. Highly recommended

Bognor Regis, July 2020
10

New gates

Very good job

Littlehampton, June 2020
10

New fences with concrete posts and gravel boards

Verified Review

Adam came round twice previously to give quotes for the work. He was punctual on arrival and we are very impressed with the finished product. Adam dealt well with a difficult neighbour and he has done the job to a high standard.

Littlehampton, June 2020
10

Replaced rear garden fence concrete posts and gravel boards with quality panels.

Verified Review

Kept the appointment to quote on time and quoted. Excellent job, really pleased and would highly recommend.

Littlehampton, May 2020
10

Brick wall

Verified Review

Excellent and very pleasing to the eye. The attention to detail was certainly top class.

Littlehampton, July 2020
10

Replace garden fence

Verified Review

Excellent work, the garden looked tidier when they had finished that it did before they started.

Littlehampton, June 2020
10

New gates

Very good job

Littlehampton, June 2020
10

Replacement fencing

Turned up on time, did everything they said they would do and more, first class job and left the garden tidier than when they arrived. Would highly recommend

Bognor Regis, May 2020
10

Sorted falling fence and brand new back gate made and put in.

Verified Review

Really happy with the professional finish of this job. It was completed quickly and the new gate is really sturdy and built to last. Highly recommended.

Littlehampton, March 2020