Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced guttering, facia and soffits

Verified Review

Excellent job, looks really great. Ken fully explained the issues with adjoining neighbours guttering and the work done. Arrived on time, very courteous, tidy and very efficient. I was recommended KP Roofing and would have no hesitation in doing the same.

Customer in Windsor July 2020
10

Fix to roof

Verified Review

Efficient

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames March 2020
10

Leaking gutter fixed

Verified Review

Once again, a very small job, completed with no fuss and great courtesy. All done on the day and time suggested. Discussed other possible roofing problems with Ken; pleasure to talk to without any pressure applied to have extra work carried out.

Customer in Windsor November 2019
10

Leaking roof fixed

Verified Review

During very heavy rain the roof of our house started leaking water through the ceilings. I needed someone to come and investigate/repair urgently. I found Ken via checkatrade.Com and texted him during the night. Before 8am his office had called and organised a site visit. The problem was fixed by mid-afternoon. Ken was great, absolutely punctual, explained everything clearly and was very professional. I'd definitely recommend KP Roofing.

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames November 2019
10

Hidden Valley Replacement

Verified Review

Ken, came and replaced the hidden valley on our roof, with an open valley. The work was carried out to a high standard and on completion he cleaned up after himself. He was very polite and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend Ken for any roofing job.

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames October 2019
10

Fixed leaking roof

Verified Review

We have used KP Roofing before and were very impressed with his work so when my son's roof sprung a leak on the day he was bringing his wife and new baby daughter back from the hospital, I rang him straight away. He came round within the hour in pouring rain and sorted it out straight away. He is kind, totally professional and his work is excellent. I would not use any one else and recommend him highly.

Customer in Slough June 2020
10

New Fascia and Soffit, removed Chimney, new air vents, general building repairs.

Verified Review

We have no hesitation in recommending KP Roofing. They are trustworthy, reliable and their work is of a high standard. Our number one choice.

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames January 2020
10

New Flat Roof to Replace Leaking Felt Roof

Very professional work, nice guys. Fitted us in on a Saturday as our old roof began to leak pretty badly. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Ascot November 2019
9.75

The.Chimney stack that I shared with my neighbour was crumbling due to age and weather. The stack was replaced including the lead work.

The guys did a great job building the stack, however went above and beyond in ensuring any tiles damaged in the scaffolding process were replaced. A great team to work with and a professional job done. Very happy with the result.

Customer in Egham October 2019
10

Roof repairs

Verified Review

Yet again another good job done. Thank you. Happy to recommend.

Customer in Egham September 2019