Customer Reviews (281)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fascia and guttering repair, roof leak repair, and old cables removal

Verified Review

Responsive to phone calls, excellent service, went above and beyond the required job to give advice on maintenance

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Roof repairs and guttering

Verified Review

Brilliant work, many jobs completed for us, very reliable and great value

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Fascia around the front of the house

Verified Review

Ken has done work for me prior to the fascia job. He is completely trustworthy and very professional. He was very busy during the summer and wasn’t able to get round to do my job for a while. But I waited as I have complete peace of mind with his workmanship. His pricing is fair.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Removal of chimney and replace with tiles

Verified Review

Fantastic really pleased with work undertaken. Removal of chimney and replaced with new roof tiles ( that matched) also very clean and tidy would highly recommend.

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fascia and gutter replacement

Verified Review

Ken replaced our existing timber fascia with a plastic one and replaced the gutter. The work was well executed and the site cleared and left tidy. Ken has done a number of jobs for me over the years. He is always polite and helpful and continues to maintain a high level of professionalism. I would not hesitate to recommend Ken for any roofing works.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Polycarbonate roof

Verified Review

KP Roofing have done a number of jobs for us over the years including flat roofs, guttering, replacing sofits and facias and more recently replacing polycarbonate panels on a side walkway to the house. Ken is professional and extremely hard working, honest and reliable. He provides quotes when he says he will and tries his hardest to fit you in even when busy. KP Roofing are definitely our 'go to' people when we need work done relating to roofs etc.,

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Repairing roof damage

Verified Review

Very efficient and quick. Excellent job. Very good value for money

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Roof repairs

Verified Review

Great work, no mess and a really good price. Trustworthy and will use again if necessary. So pleased with this company

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete refurbishment of roof including flat areas, battening and under felt.

Verified Review

Outstanding workmanship and finish with much thought into how best to create the perfect result both before starting and during refurbishment.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Flat roof replacement

Verified Review

Excellent service provided. Very professional in all aspects from explaining the options to carrying out the work. All work completed to a high standard, and finished as planned with the site cleared of all excess materials upon completion.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: March 2021