Customer Reviews (33)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen and Utility Room installation

Verified Review

Eli has been fantastic from design all the way through to install. Our vision was brought to life online and did not disappoint in person. Eli and his team worked tirelessly and to a very high level of detail to ensure that nothing is missed. They were always on time and very tidy in their work with a clear passion for what they do. We would recommend Kraus Kitchens Ltd to everyone! Thank you.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To design and refit a complete new kitchen

Verified Review

Kraus Kitchens are first class. From the first meeting to discuss design and ideas to completion of installation. Our time spent with Kraus Kitchens was professional and non-pressured. As a client we felt our ideas were listened to and captured in the design and plans. The proposed designs gave a really good feel as to what the final kitchen would look like and the attention to detail was outstanding. The finished product and build was of excellent quality and would not hesitate to recommend Kraus Kitchens. Kraus are on hand throughout the whole works.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Utility room

Verified Review

A fantastic job from design to completion, Eli has a real eye for detail and I couldn’t fault the finish throughout.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New utility and reconfiguration of existing kitchen

Very happy with the end result - complete transformation.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

I adore my new kitchen. Cannot say anything more.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Complete Kitchen Design and Install

Verified Review

Having spoken to a range of Kitchen providers we felt really confident from the start that Eli would help us design and install a beautiful kitchen. He really understood what we wanted, both in terms of functionality and price and gave a range of different design ideas to make us feel like we'd explored all options. What sets Eli apart from everyone else is: 1) his project management with the various trades to ensure the install runs as efficiently as possible and 2) his attention to detail resulting in a high quality kitchen that we absolutely love! We can't recommend him more highly!

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Supply and fit new quartz worktops.

Verified Review

From the moment I first made contact with Eli at Krause kitchens, the process of replacing our worktops was first class. From stripping out the old tops and replacing with new quartz tops, sink and hob, we had to have different tradesmen who all did a great job. I can highly recommend Krause kitchens for completing a wonderful job. Many thanks.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Great service and communication throughout from Eli. We have a very slightly awkward layout and Eli took time to check the layout would work aesthetically as well as functionally. Would highly recommend. The fitting of the kitchen and installation of the worktop was done to an excellent standard.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Eli and his team did a fantastic job from start to finish; they were very neat in their work and always tidied up. We had an old house with a lot of challenging circumstances and felt truly supported and looked after by Eli. He came up with very good creative solutions when things turned out to need to be adapted. We really could not recommend him more. He is very friendly and consciencious and turned up within 30 minutes when later our washing machine leaked, which turned out to be due to some fault of ours. We were also very happy about the value for money.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Worktop cut and fitted

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the finished job , the worktop material was zenith Calderia compact unknown to some fitters. Eli and Ali are both very polite professional and I would definitely recommend them and use their services again in the future, Thank you Eli @ Kraus Kitchens

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: May 2020