Customer Reviews (33)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bringing my house up to standard for an electrical safety certificate

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very professional!

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New cabke for Induction hob

Verified Review

Excellent and reliable

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Have had series of jobs but most recent was setting up lights all around my house plus software.

Verified Review

Excellent work. Luke has done various jobs for me including installing a Ring system, outdoor sockets, dimmer system in living room, fixing repairs and putting up lights all around my roof. He is reliable and reasonably priced and always does a very good job. Highly recommended.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Security cameras

Verified Review

This is the 3rd part of the job we have had done with Luke. Hes professional, tidy and really nice chap he is really good at what he does

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing two light fittings and removing one/make safe.

Verified Review

Fantastic communication right from the start. Really reliable, professional and friendly. Luke also took the time to explain any electrical queries we weren’t sure of. Luke was recommended to us and we would not hesitate to pass on his number to anyone needing electrical work done. Thank you!

Location: BA1
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Install 2x electric sockets

Verified Review

Luke carried out the work in a very professional and confident manner and was friendly at all times. I would recommend him for any domestic electrical jobs.

Location: BA14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of bathroom extractor fan

Verified Review

Fab has done previous jobs for me too. Efficient, quick and clean working. Would highly recommend!

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Excellent

Verified Review

The work was carried out fantastically and Luke and his team were superb. Very courteous, tidy and made sure that the work was completed to high standard.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Induction hob feed and car charger feed

Verified Review

Very tidy and fast work, high quality - looks neat. Really pleased with the job.

Location: Trowbridge
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitting Ceiling Downlights

Verified Review

Excellent job done, starting with a very good recommendation of lights to use. Tidy, prompt and very thorough, Luke's a friendly and very professional guy, superb job, also happy to give electrical advice outside of the job being done, highly recommended.

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: May 2021