Customer Reviews (308)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Windows doors fascias

Verified Review

Amazing Company . Nice people easy to get along with and hard workers . Lee who owns the company is very competitive given great prices great quality of work to the public . Also I see he is key player to charity work in Grantham

Location: NG31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Facias, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Excellent job from the team at LG - great communication and service, would highly recommend.

Location: NG31
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

All fascias and Soffits and guttering replaced on my bungalow.

Verified Review

LG Soffits and Fascias came to replace all my gutters, Soffits and fascias, in just under 2 days a great crew of guys, replaced everything, including the removal of a pretty large wasps nest. A very polite, well mannered and super efficient team. They had a huge respect for mine and my neighbours property, plus cleaning up at the end of each day. The final job is much better than I expected, really looks good and a huge improvement on the old wooden fascias I had. I have no problem in recommending them, I am also looking for the next project I can get them back on. Thank you.

Location: NG31
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Guttering

The team were fantastic, so professional, repairing some shoddy work I had had done by someone else. Thanks again

Location: NG31
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New Soffits, Fascia’s, guttering and Tudor Boarding to Four Bedroom house and detached garage

Verified Review

Very good work done speedily and reliably by Lee, Dean, Flynn and Charlie at a good price. Polite, friendly group of workers who cracked on with the job professionally and politely.

Location: NG31
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Replace soffits, fascias, guttering and downpipes

Verified Review

Did a great job of replacing our soffits, fascias, guttering and downpipes. Lovely, polite guys. Would highly recommended

Location: NG31
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace existing fascias and sofitts

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. The staff were very professional and tidy in their work, all rubbish cleared away each night and the fascias and we are very pleased with the finished work.

Location: NG32
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New windows, soffits, fascias and guttering

Verified Review

We would not hesitate to recommend LG Soffits and Fascias. The team arrived on time and the work was carried out in a competent, fast and tidy manner. Excellent work by Lee and his team including Dean and Flynn, we are very happy with the result and appreciate the quality work which was carried out in a professional and friendly way.

Location: LE13
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New conservatory roof, french doors, and replacement of 4 blown double glaze units.

Verified Review

Another absolutely fantastic job done for us by LG soffits and fascias. Really happy with the service we receiced and could not reccomend them highly enough!

Location: NG31
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removal of 1st floor window frame on our moving day and replacing it. Even took ournbed out of it.

Verified Review

Turned up on the dot 7.30 am on our moving day. Professional, friendly and competent. Windows resealed too perfect job. Fair price given the short notice and extra work carried out. Thank you Lee and Dean.

Location: NG31
Reviewed in: November 2021