Customer Reviews (320)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired some broken fascias.

Verified Review

Excellent job and good customer service

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repair to leaking roof

Verified Review

I was extremely pleased with the work Leon and his team did for me. They are very friendly and professional. Arrived as arranged and left everything neat and tidy on their departure. I would highly recommend them.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement of Garage Roof

Verified Review

Leon and his team turned up on time to replace our double garage roof. They were extremely professional diligent and courteous. Our old property presented a few challenges due to it's " wonky "walls however L.Hill Roofing were clearly experienced to deal with these issues. We are delighted with their work and would have no problem recommending them.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Roofing a flat top Garage and carport

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out. The roofing team was on time and very polite. I am delighted with the result

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New raplacement roof lining and tiles

Verified Review

I booked L Hill Roofing on a recommendation, they have done an excellent job, efficiently and professionally and I certainly would recommend them too.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Repair cladding tiles

Verified Review

Quick and efficient repair to cladding tiles, friendly guys and would highly recommend

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Partial re-roof and fix of rear parapet coping and flashings on lean-to extension.

Verified Review

Excellent work quality on both single storey lean-to and main roof of home being retiled. Standard of finish throughout is great. Leon and his team were friendly and polite and did a full exterior clean before finishing up. Would happily recommened L. Hill Roofing.

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace flat roofing

Verified Review

Leon and the team did an excellent job of replacing a section of failed flat roofing and carrying out minor repairs to the main roof. Great work and very tidy - would not hesitate to recommend them and have plans to get them to do further work in the future.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace roof on dormer windows

Verified Review

Leon and the team are reliable and do what they say they will do and when they say they will do it. This is really helpful when organising availability for access etc. They have great integrity, only doing work where it's needed, even if it means they make less money. I have full confidence in them and their work and have no hesitation recommending them or using them again.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repointing, lead flashing repairs and chimney cowl fitted

Verified Review

Great service. All work was completed to a high standard plus some extra repairs carried out that weren’t charged for. All waste was removed on completion. Turned up on time. We would highly recommend Leon and his team.

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: April 2021