Customer Reviews (443)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

EV Charge point installation at home

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the guys who came to install the EV Charge point at my house. Obviously being at home I wanted as neat a job as possible, but knew I would have to accept some cables runs from the meter box, however I was very impressed with the work carried out as it exceeded my expectations (something that cannot often be said). The guys that came to fit went above and beyond in my view to provide a neat and tidy installation with minimal exposed cables or trunking. Would strongly recommend.

Location: SN25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Install ev charger

Verified Review

Great service throughout. Fitters very friendly and jumped through hoops to install to my requirements despite lots of challenges thrown at them by me on the day. Excellent experience.

Location: HP11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing mains powered smoke alarms

Verified Review

Very impressed with how quickly an electrician came to visit and complete the job. They were in and out in 20 minutes and left absolutely no mess.

Location: OX25
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Tesla home charger installation

Verified Review

I needed a home charger installed and from start to finish it was great doing business with LKT Electrical Services. First class job and assistance setting charger up to WiFi. Highly recommended.

Location: NN4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Upgrading cabling fitting new lights

Verified Review

Can’t rate theses guys highly enough have used them several times now - wouldn’t go anywhere else - very professional - friendly - helpful and efficient -

Location: MK18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New plugs, light fitting, extractor fan.

Verified Review

Great friendly engineers. Fast and efficient work.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Tesla charge point installed

Verified Review

Well organised - good client communicatopm

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Lots of light replacements

Verified Review

Excellent job completed with accuracy, flexibility and care. Good support from the LKT office in ordering all the right parts, excellent administrative back-up

Location: Woodstock
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Electric car charge point installation.

Very good installation.

Location: Kidlington
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

3x light fittings

Verified Review

Friendly, professional staff left clean and tidy really pleased with result and work completed

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: June 2020