Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Toilets unblocked

Verified Review

Work done on day qquoted and price quoted. Everything left clean . Plumber also put cleaner in toilet when finished and gave room a pleasant fragance. Very happy with work done to a high standard. Would recommend.

Colchester, November 2020
10

Fitted new boiler and smart thermostat

Verified Review

Lee arrived on time and spent the rest of the day fitting the new boiler and thermostat. The whole process was completely stress free. Lee was very polite and left the kitchen spotless. There were no horrible surprise's and I will definitely use him again. Highly recommended.

Clacton-on-Sea, November 2020
10

Replaced all of our Radiators

Verified Review

Lee arrived on time and very quickly started work, covering everything with dust sheets and carefully draining down our system. The job was to replace all of our old radiators with bigger and more efficient modern replacements. The quality of workmanship was excellent, everything was left immaculate and the job was finished and the heating back on before the end of the day. The house has been so much warmer since we had them changed. Will most definitely use again

Clacton-on-Sea, March 2020
10

Remove old boiler replace new boiler

Verified Review

L R Plumbing has been our go to trader for several jobs always postive in response and in communication

Colchester, February 2020
10

Installed tap to kitchen sink

Verified Review

Great service. Very pleased

Clacton-on-Sea, February 2020
10

New kitchen and reposition new combi boiler

Verified Review

Good work. Done as asked and kept the place as clean as possible during the install and a complete clean afterwards. Very happy with the whole process and the workmanship. Would definitely recommend.

Clacton-on-Sea, November 2020
10

Plumbing repair

Brilliant. Lee came almost straight away - excellent job many thanks.

Clacton on Sea, April 2020
10

Flushing of the central heating system

Verified Review

Lee let me know ahead of time that his arrival was going to be delayed by 30 minutes, and arrived at the new time. Lots of feedback about how the job was going and provided helpful advice to help resolve a separate boiler issue. Polite throughout and patiently answered the questions we had. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Frinton-on-Sea, March 2020
9.5

Took her old boiler system fitted a brand-new Combee boiler

Not a lot to say just very happy with the work and did not have to be there as they were happy to be left to it and just gave them the keys to the property, made it easy and problem free for me. Highly recommend him.

Frinton-on-Sea, February 2020
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Workmanship first class. Reliability on time. Tidiness very good. Courteous at all times.

Clacton-on-Sea, February 2020