Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Toilet waste and cistern replaced

Verified Review

Excellent work, very tidy and efficient. Covid safe. Thanks Lee, would definitely use you again and would recommend you.

Location: Clacton-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replace boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced boiler and changed pipes and flue.

Verified Review

After informing Lee of what I wanted, he came and reassessed the job and advised me on the correct boiler (I had sourced one that was too powerful for my flat) and advised me on what was actually needed to comply with the current safety regulations. He was very polite, informative and honest. He explained how his team would complete the work from start to finish. On inspection, I was very happy to see that the place was clean and tidy and the work was done to a very high standard. I will gladly keep his business card and refer him to others.

Location: Barking
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repairs to central heating

Verified Review

All very good

Location: Clacton-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Toilets unblocked

Verified Review

Work done on day qquoted and price quoted. Everything left clean . Plumber also put cleaner in toilet when finished and gave room a pleasant fragance. Very happy with work done to a high standard. Would recommend.

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler breakdown fixed

Verified Review

Lee was professional, kept us informed of all diagnostic work. Only replaced necessary parts after consulting with us. There were no hidden extras. We would happily recommend L. R. Plumbing + Heating

Location: CLACTON-ON-SEA
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

New boiler

Verified Review

Talked all options through with us Very tidy worker. Very pleasant and ensured he kept mask on with hand washing regime due to covid. Very good company. Will certainly keep him for our annual check ups. Thank you

Location: Colchester
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

We had been trying to get a plumber to check our boiler which was not working but there was no reply or they could not come for a few days. Lee came the same day and explained what we needed, within two days we had a new boiler and everything was neat and tidy and we were warm. Would thoroughly recommend Lee. He is polite, efficient and reasonably priced.

Location: Clacton-on-Sea
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repair boiler , fit new radiators to replace old ones

Verified Review

Lee rang us to say he was running late and time he would arrive, he was very tidy , and explained all what he was doing and the options we had to cure our boiler problem. He replaced 3 radiators as agreed at the price agreed, Lee is 100% trustworthy and is happy to be left to get on with his job also, would and have recommended Lee to friends and family

Location: Clacton-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New kitchen and reposition new combi boiler

Verified Review

Good work. Done as asked and kept the place as clean as possible during the install and a complete clean afterwards. Very happy with the whole process and the workmanship. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Clacton-on-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020