Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

3 bedroom house complete

Verified Review

Excellent work

Droitwich, September 2020
10

Full house 4 bed

Verified Review

Lovely lads, did an amazing job on the whole house. Me and my partner couldn't be happier. Thanks both.

Droitwich, March 2020
10

Bedrooms, lounge, kitchen

Amazing transformation, we are over the moon with the work Lee and has team have done for us! Polite, clean and a pleasure to have in our home. Thank you

Droitwich, January 2020
10

Wallpapered in living room around fire surround to form a focus wall and some papering in nursery

Verified Review

Very reliable and excellent workmanship and you can see hey takes pride in his work.

Malvern, November 2019
10

Decorated the hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Brilliant standard of workmanship, very professional, reliable, tidy and polite. He turned my hallway and stairs from an area I was ashamed of to one that I'm extremely proud of. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Droitwich , August 2019
10

Outside painting

Verified Review

Had Lee come and paint the outside of my property. Him and his team did an amazing job, my neighbours have also asked for a quote.

Droitwich, June 2020
10

Whole house

Verified Review

Amazing workmanship. Really pleased. Very polite and tidy. 10/10

Malvern, January 2020
10

Two bedrooms

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of work from Lee and Jack. I shall be using and recommending in the future.

Worcester , December 2019
10

Large kitchen and utility room

Verified Review

Very polite guys. Finished the work to an excellent standard very very happy. Thank you

Worcester, October 2019
10

Exterior staining

Verified Review

Excellent and very hardworking. Stained all our exterior windows and made a very good job

Droitwich, August 2019