Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden Wall Rendered

Verified Review

Darren rendered my garden wall. He was friendly and courteous, he turned up when we agreed, did a nice job and cleaned up all the mess before he left. I would recommend.

Customer in Beckenham July 2020
9.75

Flat Painting

Did a great job, was on time and finished with agreed on price and timelines

Customer in London July 2020
10

Plastered hallway

Verified Review

Excellent work by Darren. Worked really fast and completed to a high standard. Cleared up all mess when finished. Will definitely being using them again.

Customer in London June 2020
9.75

Plastering a bedroom and ceiling.

Verified Review

I was given a quick quote, work done exactly as requested. Price was better than other quotes, and. Erg happy with the quality.

Customer in Croydon May 2020
10

Full boarding and plastering of walls and ceilings

Verified Review

Well what can I say... these guys turned up on time and fully protected all areas within my flat. They boarded all the ceilings in double quick time as I was looking to rent flat out and they understood the urgency involved. And the plastering was fantastic such a good smooth finish the walls were immaculate to the point that when I was looking and the wall I thought I was standing in front of a mirror. Excellent service from start to finish. Luke is a fantastic guy, loves a chat regularly having conversations over a nice cuppa.

Customer in Epsom May 2020
10

Kitchen, bathroom, hallways and storage areas

Worked hard and got alot done with a friendly atmosphere. Would recommend and use again.

Customer in London July 2020
9.75

Pebblefash side of property

Verified Review

Thank you Luke and his team Workmanship was excellent and very friendly, polite and punctual team. Left the outside very tidy. Would definitely recommend

Customer in London June 2020
10

Plastering 3 walls

Verified Review

The guys that came in were fantastic. Friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Customer in London May 2020
10

Replastering living room

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. Stress free, turned up on time, polite and friendly, work done to good standard, thanks!

Customer in Beckenham May 2020
10

Painting and decorating

Verified Review

Absolutely superb from the initial conversation from the office staff and throughout the work. Great finish on my flat 100% will be using again.

Customer in Epsom May 2020