Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Electric roller garage door

Verified Review

Very pleased with the job done. All work carried out to a high standard and very professional. Arrived on time, did the job in a couple of hours and left the property very tidy. Would definitely recommend to anybody thinking of using this Company.

Location: CW11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New electric garage door to replace old up-and-over style

Verified Review

We have been very impressed with the service from Labradoors. From the outset, the customer service was second-to-none and this continued throughout the whole process. The quality of the product - the garage door itself - is high, and the installation was quick, efficient and tidy. Pricing is very competetive too. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Location: Crewe
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New roller garage door

Very happy with the work carried out. Reliable, clean, professional. The door looks fabulous and everything was completed on time. The fitter also sent a video of the door working to my husband as he was at work. Highly recommend this company from start to finish. We were given a lead time of approximately 3 weeks, installed to very high standard earlier than estimated. I didn’t even bother looking elsewhere for quotes as I was so impressed with their service from the outset... Well done on a great job Labradoors Northwest

Location: Middlewich
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Garage door replacement

Verified Review

Excellent product, and courteous fitters. Would recommend highly

Location: Sandbach
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Dismantling and removal of old v.Heavy up and over door. Fitting new roller garage door.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with this company, personel and product - also competative price.

Location: Nantwich
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Installation of two roller garage doors

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Competitive quote and explained thoroughly all works to be provided. Friendly staff at point of sale and installation. Installers were polite, quick and efficient and left the garage in a tidier state than they found it. Workmanship was also of a very high standard. We couldn't be happier with the finished garage doors and the overall service from this company.

Location: SK10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement Garage door

Verified Review

From start to finish we were very pleased with the process. Keith in the showroom who showed us the features, Gareth who carried carried out the survey and explained the installation and Nick and Jerome who carried the installation were very pleasant. The installation was carried out to a very high standard. We would highly recommend Labradoors.

Location: Congleton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New garage door fitted

Verified Review

Definitely recommend this company.Stuart first came to us I’m March just before lockdown and we planned to have it fitted in April of course that did not happen, after a courtesy call From Gareth, we agreed that they would contact me when they were able which they did. On 17 th June our door was replaced by two lovely gentlemen And no one would have known they had been ( Very clean and tidy) apart from the new door. Congratulations Labradoors you are a great team, I would highly recommend.

Location: Crewe
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Install a garage roller door

Verified Review

Excellent - turned up on time, did a very good job, cleaned up after. Well satisfied with the door and the whole experience from quote, survey and install was impressive and we would gladly recommend them.

Location: Sandbach
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

ELECTRIC ROLLER GARAGE DOOR FITTED

Verified Review

Their timekeeping was excellent and the job was completed to the highest standard. The whole process from visiting the showroom to the day of fitting was extremely straightforward and reflected the professionalism which was evident from our first encounter with the company.

Location: Sandbach
Reviewed in: October 2019